Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest
Menu & Search
 

Contact Northwest

Directories

Quick Reference

The list below includes helpful contact information to serve our students and employees while Northwest operates on a restricted basis during the COVID-19 outbreak. If you cannot find the appropriate contact information below, try searching Northwest's public online directory above.

Use CTRL + F to search for specific word

Academic Offices

Contact Email/Phone Website
Academic Operations and Development jayj@nwmissouri.edu n/a
Provost dianeh@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
College of Arts and Sciences msteine@nwmissouri.edu n/a
School of Agricultural Sciences rbarr@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Melvin D. and Valorie G. Booth School of Business sludwig@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
School of Communication and Mass Media matt@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
School of Computer Science and Information Systems hawley@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
School of Education timwall@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
School of Health Science and Wellness tlong@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Department of Fine and Performing Arts kstrick@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences dgilley@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Department of Language, Literature and Writing / Writing Center rcg@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Department of Mathematics and Statistics  cbenson@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Department of Natural Sciences mcorson@nwmissouri.edu Visit »

Service and Support Offices

Contact Email/Phone Website
Accessibility and Accommodations ada@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Accounting and Budget
accountspayable@nwmissouri.edu
budget@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1101
n/a
Administration mevans@nwmissouri.edu n/a
Admissions admissions@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1148
Visit »
Advancement foundation@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1248
Visit »
Auxiliary Services reslife@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
B.D. Owens Library lbriggs@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Campus Recreation crec@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Capital Programs capital@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1079
Visit »
Career Services jillb@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Cashiering and Bursar cashier@nwmissouri.edu
bursar@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1578
Visit »
Comment Card n/a Visit »
Computer Help Desk helpdesk@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1634
Visit »
Diversity and Inclusion jmallett@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Dual Credit nwkc@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Emergency Management bscott@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1317
n/a
Environmental Health and Safety swalk@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1475 (Scott Walk)
brogers@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1215 (Ben Rogers)
n/a
Equity and Accessibility ada@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Facility Services facserv@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1183
Visit »
Financial Assistance finaid@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1363
Visit »
Graduate Office haddock@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Grants parsons@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Honors Program ebford@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Human Resources kbarcus@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1128
Visit »
Institutional Research and Effectiveness egon@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1965
Visit »
International Involvement Center phull@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Learning and Teaching Center
(Canvas, Northwest Online, textbooks, web conferencing)
drunyon@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Mail and Copy Services mailcpy@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1109
n/a
Materials Distribution Center mstripl@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1508
n/a
Missouri Gold Program joshua.p.wilmes.mil@mail.mil Visit »
Northwest-Kansas City nwkc@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Payroll payroll@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1108
n/a
Purchasing nwpurch@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1177
Visit »
Registrar's Office registrar@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Residential Life
reslife@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
SBDC/Continuing Professional Education lobina@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Student Affairs Saffair@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Student Involvement osi@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Student Success Center studentsuccess@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1695 or 660.562.1726
660.235.3362 (text)
Visit »
Student Support Services ctavorn@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Title IX and Title VI titleix@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
TRIO ctavorn@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
University Police Department police@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1254
Visit »
Wellness Services health@nwmissouri.edu Visit »
Website webteam@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1033
Visit »