Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Nikki Hackett

Nikki Hackett

Office Manager
660.562.1326
nikkiy@nwmissouri.edu

Julie Boucher-Moore

Julie Boucher-Moore

Secretary
660.562.1326
juliebm@nwmissouri.edu


Art

Dyan Akkouche

Dyan Akkouche

Assistant Professor
Art Education
660.562.1314
dakkouche@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Karen Britt

Dr. Karen Britt

Assistant Professor
Art History
660.562.1431
kbritt@nwmissouri.edu

Miranda Myles Jackson

Miranda Myles Jackson

Assistant Professor
Graphic Design
660.562.1322
mjackson@nwmissouri.edu

Tom LaPann

Tom LaPann

Assistant Professor
Sculpture
660.562.1788
tlapann@nwmissouri.edu

Feixue Mei

Feixue Mei

Assistant Professor
Graphic Design
660.562.1644
fmei@nwmissouri.edu

Armin Muhsam

Armin Muhsam

Professor
Painting
660.562.1789
amuhsam@nwmissouri.edu

Sarah Sipling

Sarah Sipling

Associate Professor
Photography/Printmaking
660.562.1323
sarahs@nwmissouri.edu

Veronica Watkins

Veronica Watkins

Assistant Professor
Ceramics
660.562.1324
watkins@nwmissouri.edu

Music

John Bell

John Bell

Artist-in-Residence
Director of Bands
660.562.1952
jbell@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Debra Brown

Dr. Debra Brown

Assistant Professor
Music Education
660.562.1325
dbrown@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jiwon Choi

Dr. Jiwon Choi

Staff Accompanist
Collaborative Pianist
660.562.1030
jiwonc@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Paul Hindemith

Dr. Paul Hindemith

Assistant Professor
Vocal Music
816.744.0404
phindemith@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Anthony Olson

Dr. Anthony Olson

Professor
Keyboard
660.562.1318
aolson@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Caleb Pickering

Dr. Caleb Pickering

Assistant Professor
Percussion and Music Theory
660.562.1790
cpickering@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. William Richardson

Dr. William Richardson

Professor
Trumpet and Jazz Ensembles
660.562.1316
billr@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Kathryn Strickland

Dr. Kathryn Strickland

Associate Professor
Director of Athletic Bands/Percussion
660.562.1794
kstrick@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. William Sutton

Dr. William Sutton

Instructor
Low Brass/Music Theory
660.562.1731
wsutton@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Joseph Tomasso

Dr. Joseph Tomasso

Assistant Professor
Woodwinds (Reed Instruments)/Music Theory
660.562.1792
jtomasso@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Rachel Velarde

Dr. Rachel Velarde

Assistant Professor
Vocal Performance
660.562.1793
rvelarde@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Adam Zrust

Dr. Adam Zrust

Assistant Professor
Choral, Music Education
660.562.1319
azrust@nwmissouri.edu

Theatre

Jack Bilbo

Jack Bilbo

Technical Director/Performance Facilities Manager
660.562.1320
jbilbo@nwmissouri.edu

Katheryn Bilbo

Katheryn Bilbo

Assistant Professor
Theatre Performance
660.562.1045
kbilbo@nwmissouri.edu

Patrick Immel

Patrick Immel

Professor
Scenic and Lighting Design
660.562.1171
pimmel@nwmissouri.edu

Stephanie Jorandby

Stephanie Jorandby

Assistant Professor
Costume Design
660.562.1503
stephi@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Joe Kreizinger

Dr. Joe Kreizinger

Chair / Professor
Theatre Education, Performance
660.562.1326
jkreizi@nwmissouri.edu