Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest
Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Specialization
Melissa Chesnut 660.562.1326 melissac Secretary
Nikki Hackett 660.562.1326 nikkiy Office Manager

Art

Dr. Karen Britt 660.562.1431 kbritt Art History
Dr. Michael (Mike) Faris 660.562.1314 mfaris Art Education
Miranda Myles Jackson 660.562.1322 mjackson Graphic Design
Tom LaPann 660.562.1788 tlapann Sculpture
Feixue Mei 660.562.1644 fmei Graphic Design
Armin Muhsam 660.562.1789 amuhsam Painting
Marissa Shell - mshell Art
Sarah Sipling 660.562.1323 sarahs Photography/Printmaking
Veronica Watkins - watkins Ceramics

Music

Alyssa Bell - abell Strings Adjunct
John Bell 660.562.1952 jbell Director of Bands
Dr. Lydia Bechtel - lbechtel Applied Voice
Dr. Debra Brown 660.562.1325 dbrown Music Education
Dr. Jiwon Choi 660.562.1030 jiwonc Collaborative Pianist
Dr. Rebecca Dunnell 660.562.1791 dunnell Flute
Kassandra Ferrero - kferrero Low Strings Adjunct
Dr. Ernest Kramer 660.562.1319 kramer Keyboard
Dr. Brian Lanier 660.562.1790 blanier Vocal Music Education
Dr. Anthony Olson 660.562.1318 aolson Keyboard
Dr. Robert Pippin 660.562.1731 pippin Director of Symphony Orchestra
Low Brass, Instrumental Music Education
Dr. William Richardson 660.562.1316 billr Trumpet and Jazz Ensembles
Dr. Pamela Shannon 660.562.1793 shannon Voice
Dr. Doug Smith - smithd Percussion Adjunct
Dr. Kathryn Strickland 660.562.1326 kstrick Department Chair/Director of Athletic Bands/Percussion
Dr. Joseph Tomasso 660.562.1792 jtomasso Woodwinds (Reed Instruments)/Music Theory
Dr. Stephen Town 660.562.1795 stown Choral

Theatre

Jack Bilbo 660.562.1320 jbilbo Technical Director/Performance Facilities Manager
Katheryn Bilbo 660.562.1045 kbilbo Theatre Performance
Patrick Immel 660.562.1171 pimmel Scenic and Lighting Design
Stephanie Jorandby 660.562.1503 stephi Costume Design
Dr. Joe Kreizinger 660.562.1194 jkreizi Theatre Education, Performance
Dr. Theophil Ross 660.562.1176 ross Performance