Directory
A-Z Index
 
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Julie Boucher-Moore

Julie Boucher-Moore

Secretary
660.562.1230
juliebm@nwmissouri.edu

Rhonda Brown (no picture provided)

Rhonda Brown

Instructor
Mathematics Education
660.562.1810
rbrown@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Kurtis Fink (no picture provided)

Dr. Kurtis Fink

Associate Professor
Mathematics
660.562.1808
kfink@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Brian Haile (no picture provided)

Dr. Brian Haile

Chair / Associate
Mathematics
660.562.1375
bhaile@nwmissouri.edu

Haley Hutcheson (no picture provided)

Haley Hutcheson

Lecturer
Mathematics
660.562.1809
hharrill@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Taylor Harrison (no picture provided)

Dr. Taylor Harrison

Assistant Professor
Mathematics Education
660.562.1209
tharrison@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Abdelmonaem Jornaz (no picture provided)

Dr. Abdelmonaem Jornaz

Assistant Professor
Statistics
660.562.1371
ajornaz@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Amanda Meiners (no picture provided)

Dr. Amanda Meiners

Assistant Professor
Mathematics Education
660.562.1903
ameiners@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Bao Pham (no picture provided)

Dr. Bao Pham

Assistant Professor
Mathematics
660.562.1203
bpham@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jawad Sadek (no picture provided)

Dr. Jawad Sadek

Professor
Mathematics
660.562.1228
jawads@nwmissouri.edu

Brian Swink (no picture provided)

Brian Swink

Senior Instructor
Mathematics
660.562.1806
bswink@nwmissouri.edu

Csilla Tasi (no picture provided)

Csilla Tasi

Senior Instructor
Mathematics
660.562.1805
ctasi@nwmissouri.edu

David Vlieger (no picture provided)

David Vlieger

Assistant Professor
Statistics
660.562.1811
vlieger@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jennifer Wall (no picture provided)

Dr. Jennifer Wall

Associate Professor
Mathematics Education
660.562.1729
jwall@nwmissouri.edu