This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Faculty and Staff Directory

Name

Phone

Email

Specialization

Dr. Christine Benson 660.562.1807 cbenson Mathematics Education
Melissa Chesnut 660.562.1230 melissac Secretary (Mathematics)
Dr. Russell Euler 660.562.1229 reuler Mathematics
Dr. Kurtis Fink 660.562.1808 kfink Mathematics
Dr. Brian Haile 660.562.1375 bhaile Mathematics
Christina Heintz 660.562.1810 cheintz Mathematics
Dr. Justin Hoffmeier 660.562.1203 jhoff Mathematics
Dr. Abdelmonaem Jornaz 660.562.1371 ajornaz Statistics
Dr. Cheryl Malm 660.562.1206 cgmalm Mathematics Education
Dr. Jawad Sadek 660.562.1228 jawads Mathematics
Dr. Mary Shepherd 660.562.1205 msheprd Mathematics
Brian Swink 660.562.1806 bswink Mathematics
Csillia Tasi 660.562.1805 ctasi Mathematics
David Vlieger 660.562.1811 vlieger Statistics
Dr. Jennifer Wall 660.562.1729 jwall Mathematics Education