Directory
A-Z Index
 
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Specialization
Julie Boucher-Moore 660.562.1230 juliebm Secretary (Mathematics)
Rhonda Brown 660.562.1810 rbrown Mathematics Education
Dr. Kurtis Fink 660.562.1808 kfink Mathematics
Dr. Brian Haile 660.562.1375 bhaile Department Chair/Mathematics
Haley Harrill 660.562.1809 hharrill Mathematics
Dr. Taylor Harrison 660.562.1209       tharrison Mathematics Education
Dr. Justin Hoffmeier 660.562.1203 jhoff Mathematics
Dr. Abdelmonaem Jornaz 660.562.1371 ajornaz Statistics
Dr. Amanda Meiners 660.562.1903 ameiners Mathematics Education
Dr. Jawad Sadek 660.562.1228 jawads Mathematics
Brian Swink 660.562.1806 bswink Mathematics
Csillia Tasi 660.562.1805 ctasi Mathematics
David Vlieger 660.562.1811 vlieger Statistics
Dr. Jennifer Wall 660.562.1729 jwall Mathematics Education