Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest
Menu & Search
 
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Specialization
Dr. Christine Benson 660.562.1807 cbenson Mathematics Education
Melissa Chesnut 660.562.1230 melissac Secretary (Mathematics)
Dr. Kurtis Fink 660.562.1808 kfink Mathematics
Dr. Brian Haile 660.562.1375 bhaile Mathematics
Haley Harrill 660.562.1809 hharrill Mathematics
Christina Heintz 660.562.1810 cheintz Mathematics
Dr. Justin Hoffmeier 660.562.1203 jhoff Mathematics
Dr. Abdelmonaem Jornaz 660.562.1371 ajornaz Statistics
Dr. Cheryl Malm 660.562.1206 cgmalm Mathematics Education
Dr. Jawad Sadek 660.562.1228 jawads Mathematics
Dr. Mary Shepherd 660.562.1205 msheprd Mathematics
Brian Swink 660.562.1806 bswink Mathematics
Csillia Tasi 660.562.1805 ctasi Mathematics
David Vlieger 660.562.1811 vlieger Statistics
Dr. Jennifer Wall 660.562.1729 jwall Mathematics Education