Directory
A-Z Index
 

Contact Us

Location

Support Services Building

W 16th St, College Park Dr.
Maryville, MO 

 Campus Map

Hours

Monday - Friday 
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact

Purchasing
Phone: 660.562.1177
nwpurch@nwmissouri.edu

MDC
Phone: 660.562.1508 
nwmdc@nwmissouri.edu

Mail/Copy Center
Phone: 660.562.1109 
mailcpy@nwmissouri.edu 

Purchasing

Alyssa Pulley

Director
apulley@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1571

Cindy Wood

Purchasing Manager
cwood@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1574

Angie Wolters

Senior Buyer
wolters@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1178

Ben Jermain

Buyer
bjermain@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1570

Jody Throener

Buyer
jodye@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1572 

Materials Distribution Center (MDC)

Mike Striplin
Materials Distribution Center Supervisor

Ronnie Adamson
Supplies/Stock Clerk

Mail/copy center

April Salinas
Mail/Copy Center Supervisor
salinas@nwmissouri.edu