Directory
A-Z Index
 
 

Contact Us

Office Hours: Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Campus Map

Purchasing Office (Support Services Building)

 

Mailing Address

Northwest Missouri State University
Purchasing Department
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468

Phone: 660.562.1177

Alyssa Pulley

Director
apulley@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1571

Cindy Wood

Purchasing Manager
cwood@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1574

Angie Wolters

Senior Buyer
wolters@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1178

Agriculture | Appliances | Vehicles | Campus Dining & Vending | Concrete | Woodchips | Plumbing | Heating | Hazardous Waste | Landscape | Surplus | Roofs | Elevators | Music | Safety | Fire Protection | Construction

Ben Jermain

Buyer
bjermain@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1570

Athletics | Audio Visual | Hardware | Paint | Office Supplies | Furniture | Copiers | Printing | Telecom | Door, Lock & Window | Flooring | Library | Promotional Items | Pest Control | Signs

Jody Throener

Buyer
jodye@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1572 

Computer Hardware & Software | Electrical Services | A/C Service | Financial Services | Laundry Services | Water Treatment | Wellness | Biology | Chemistry | Clothing | Custodial

 

MDC Office (Materials Distribution Center)

Shipping Address

Northwest Missouri State University
Materials Distribution Center
West 16th and College Park Drive
Maryville, MO 64468

Phone: 660.562.1508 

nwmdc@nwmissouri.edu

Mike Striplin
Materials Distribution Center Supervisor

Ronnie Adamson
Supplies/Stock Clerk

 

Mail/copy center (thompson-ringgold building)

 

Mailing Address

Northwest Missouri State University
Mail/Copy Center
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468

Phone: 660.562.1109 

mailcpy@nwmissouri.edu

April Salinas
Mail/Copy Center Supervisor
salinas@nwmissouri.edu 

660.562.1109