Directory
A-Z Index
 

Contact Us

Location

Support Services Building

 Campus Map

Hours

Monday - Friday 
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contact

Purchasing
Phone: 660.562.1177
nwpurch@nwmissouri.edu
Central Receiving
Phone: 660.562.1508 
nwmdc@nwmissouri.edu
Mail & Printing Services
Phone: 660.562.1109 
mailcpy@nwmissouri.edu

Purchasing

Alyssa Pulley
Director
apulley@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1571

Cindy Wood
Purchasing Manager
cwood@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1574

Angie Wolters
Senior Buyer
wolters@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1178

Ben Jermain
Buyer
bjermain@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1570

Jody Throener
Buyer
jodye@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1572

Central Receiving

Mike Striplin
Central Receiving Supervisor

Ronnie Adamson
Supplies/Stock Clerk

Mail & Printing Services

April Salinas
Mail/Copy Center Supervisor
salinas@nwmissouri.edu