Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Bob Bergland

Dr. Bob Bergland

Associate Professor
Mass Media
660.562.1822
rbergland@nwmissouri.edu

Adam Bochart

Adam Bochart

Instructor
Mass Media
660.562.1824
abochart@nwmissouri.edu

Steven Chappell

Steven Chappell

Instructor
Mass Media
660.562.1365
stevenc@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Joy Daggs

Dr. Joy Daggs

Instructor
Communication
660.562.1439
jdaggs@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Bayo Joachim

Dr. Bayo Joachim

Professor
Communication
660.562.1510
ayo@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. John Katsion

Dr. John Katsion

Associate Professor
Communication
660.562.1286
johnkat@nwmissouri.edu

Alex Kirt

Alex Kirt

Associate Professor
Mass Media
660.562.1677
akirt@nwmissouri.edu

Marla McCrary

Marla McCrary

Office Manager
660.562.1361
marlam@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Kyle Miller

Dr. Kyle Miller

Assistant Professor
660.562.1821
kjmiller@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

William Murphy

Television and Video Engineer
660.562.1469
wmurphy@nwmissouri.edu

Jason Offutt

Jason Offutt

Senior Instructor
Mass Media
660.562.1391
soffutt@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Michelle Pence

Instructor
Communication
660.562.1361
mpence@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Brenda Rourke

Dr. Brenda Rourke

Assistant Professor
Communication
660.562.1361
brourke@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Melissa Sorrick

Faculty Adjunct
Mass Media
660.562.1361
msorrick@nwmissouri.edu

Brian Swafford

Brian Swafford

Senior Instructor
Communication and Forensics
660.562.1506
swaff@nwmissouri.edu

Anna Swink

Anna Swink

Advertising & Business Manager
660.562.1530
aswink@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Matt Walker

Dr. Matt Walker

Director / Assistant Professor
Communication
660.562.1173
matt@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Kylie Wilson

Dr. Kylie Wilson

Assistant Professor
Communication
660.562.1826
kwilson@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Ellie Yang

Dr. Ellie Yang

Assistant Professor
Communication
660.562.1618
eyang@nwmissouri.edu