Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Mark Corson

Dr. Mark Corson

Chair / Professor
660.562.1672
mcorson@nwmissouri.edu

Ms. Michelle Allen

Ms. Michelle Allen

Lab Technician
660.562.1388
mallen@nwmissouri.edu

Ms. Lisa Crater

Ms. Lisa Crater

Office Manager
660.562.1388
crater@nwmissouri.edu

Ms. Sierra Rains

Ms. Sierra Rains

Academic Advisor
660.562.0836
srains@nwmissouri.edu

Ms. Julie Johnson

Ms. Julie Johnson

Lead Academic Advisor
660.562.1695
jbest@nwmissouri.edu


Biology Specialization

Dr. Peter Adam

Dr. Peter Adam

Assistant Professor
660.562.1256
padam@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Leticia Cabrera

Dr. Leticia Cabrera

Assistant Professor
660.562.1939
cabrera@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Alisha Campbell

Dr. Alisha Campbell

Assistant Professor
660.562.1539
agcamp@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. James Campbell

Dr. James Campbell

Associate Professor
660.562.1196
jhcamp@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Matthew Cook

Dr. Matthew Cook

Assistant Professor
660.562.1204
mtcook@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jay McGhee

Dr. Jay McGhee

Assistant Professor
660.562.1416
jmcghee@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Gretchen Thornsberry

Dr. Gretchen Thornsberry

Associate Professor
660.562.0827
gthorns@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jeffry Thornsberry

Dr. Jeffry Thornsberry

Associate Professor
660.562.1812
jthorns@nwmissouri.edu

Chemistry Specialization

Dr. Shelley Riley

Dr. Shelley Riley

Assistant Professor
660.562.1605
sriley@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Rick Toomey

Dr. Rick Toomey

Associate Professor
660.562.1207
toomey@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Clifton Watkins

Dr. Clifton Watkins

Assistant Professor
660.562.0826
cwatkins@nwmissouri.edu

Geology Specialization

Mr. Jeff Bradley

Mr. Jeff Bradley

Senior Instructor
660.562.1818
jbradle@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Arghya Goswami

Dr. Arghya Goswami

Associate Professor
660.562.1719
goswami@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. John Pope

Dr. John Pope

Associate Professor
660.562.1211
jppope@nwmissouri.edu

Physics Specialization

Dr. Sanjay Prabhakar

Dr. Sanjay Prabhakar

Assistant Professor
660.562.1636
sanjay@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. David Richardson

Dr. David Richardson

Associate Professor
660.562.1447
drichar@nwmissouri.edu

Science Education Specialization

Adjuncts

No picture provided

Mr. Alex Bolick

Adjunct
660.562.1388
abolick@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Ms. Jennifer Reed

Adjunct
660.562.1388
jreed@nwmissouri.edu