Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest
Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Phone Email
Main Office
Dr. Mark Corson, Chair 660.562.1672 mcorson
Ms. Michelle Allen, Lab Technician 660.562.1388 mallen
Ms. Lisa Crater, Office Manager 660.562.1388 crater
Mr. Joseph Frueh, Academic Advisor 660.562.1876 josephf
Ms. Sierra Rains, Academic Advisor 660.562.0836 srains
Ms. Julie Johnson, Lead Academic Advisor 660.562.1695 jbest
Biology Specialization
Dr. Peter Adam 660.562.1256 padam
Dr. Robert Arndt 660.562.1175 rarndt
Ms. Kelsey Bowlin 660.562.1604 kbowlin
Dr. Leticia Cabrera 660.562.1939 lcabrera
Dr. Alisha Campbell 660.562.1539 agcamp
Dr. James Campbell 660.562.1196 jhcamp
Dr. Gregg Dieringer 660.562.1814 greggd
Dr. Kurt Haberyan 660.562.1568 khaber
Dr. Vincent Hustad 660.562.1497 vhustad
Dr. Jay McGhee 660.562.1416 jmcghee
Dr. Gretchen Thornsberry 660.562.0827 gthorns
Dr. Jeffry Thornsberry 660.562.1812 jthorns
Chemistry Specialization
Dr. Michael Bellamy 660.562.1513 bellamy
Dr. Rafiq Islam 660.562.1210 islamr
Dr. Ahmed Malkawi 660.562.1196 amalkaw
Dr. Mohammed Meziani 660.562.0828 meziani
Dr. Shelley Riley 660.562.1605 sriley
Dr. Rick Toomey 660.562.1207 toomey
Ms. Patricia Warner 660.562.1753 tishwar
Dr. Clifton Watkins 660.562.0826 cwatkins
Geology Specialization
Mr. Jeff Bradley 660.562.1818 jbradle
Dr. Arghya Goswami 660.562.1719 goswami
Dr. John Pope 660.562.1211 jppope
Ms. Katherine Tott 660.562.1817 katott
Physics Specialization
Dr. Himadri Chakraborty 660.562.1715 himadri
Dr. Sanjay Prabhakar 660.562.1636 sanjay
Dr. David Richardson 660.562.1447 drichar
Science Education Specialization
Dr. Rena Smith 660.562.1509 srsmith
Adjuncts
Mr. Alex Bolick 660.562.1388 abolick
Dr. Ruma De 660.562.1454 ruma
Mr. Tim Janousek 660.562.1525 tjanousek
Ms. Jennifer Reed 660.562.1388 jreed