Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Renee Oyotode-Adebile (no picture provided)

Dr. Renee Oyotode-Adebile

Assistant Professor
Finance
660.562.1698
reneeo@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Casey Abington (no picture provided)

Dr. Casey Abington

Associate Professor
Economics and Finance
660.562.1284
casey@nwmissouri.edu

Shandy Beck (no picture provided)

Shandy Beck

Instructor
Accounting
660.562.1752
sbeck@nwmissouri.edu

Lisa Bishop (no picture provided)

Lisa Bishop

Senior Instructor
Marketing and Management
660.562.1757
lbishop@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Ben Blackford (no picture provided)

Dr. Ben Blackford

Director / Associate Professor
Management
660.562.1282
blkfrd@nwmissouri.edu

Jamie Campbell (no picture provided)

Jamie Campbell

Instructor
Management
660.562.1652
jamiec@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Shih-Hsien Chuang (no picture provided)

Dr. Shih-Hsien Chuang

Assistant Professor
Economics
660.562.1762
chuang@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Tolina Fufa (no picture provided)

Dr. Tolina Fufa

Assistant Professor
Economics
660.562.1850
tfufa@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Araceli Hernàndez (no picture provided)

Dr. Araceli Hernàndez

Assistant Professor
Management
660.562.1931
araceli@nwmissouri.edu

Christopher Holder (no picture provided)

Christopher Holder

Instructor
Accounting
660.562.1556
cholder@nwmissouri.edu

Brenda Jones (no picture provided)

Brenda Jones

Instructor
Marketing and Management
660.562.1766
brjones@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Laura Kauzlarich

Dr. Laura Kauzlarich

Assistant Professor
Accounting
660.562.1891
lkauzlarich@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Kyungjoong Kim

Dr. Kyungjoong Kim

Assistant Professor
Management
660.562.1656
kkim@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Chi Lo Lim (no picture provided)

Dr. Chi Lo Lim

Professor
Management
660.562.1785
chilol@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Stephen Ludwig (no picture provided)

Dr. Stephen Ludwig

Associate Professor
Accounting
660.562.1749
sludwig@nwmissouri.edu

Jeff Nickerson (no picture provided)

Jeff Nickerson

Senior Instructor
Management
660.562.1751
jnick@nwmissouri.edu

Doug Russell (no picture provided)

Doug Russell

Assistant Professor
Marketing
660.562.1756
russell@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jason Satchell (no picture provided)

Dr. Jason Satchell

Assistant Professor
Finance
660.562.1549
jsatchell@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Tiebing Shi (no picture provided)

Dr. Tiebing Shi

Associate Professor
Marketing and International Business
660.562.0829
tshi@nwmissouri.edu

Malinda Tobin (no picture provided)

Malinda Tobin

Senior Instructor
Accounting and Finance
660.562.1754
mshanks@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Deborah Toomey (no picture provided)

Dr. Deborah Toomey

Associate Professor
Marketing
660.562.1053
debs@nwmissouri.edu

Shelby Trussell (no picture provided)

Shelby Trussell

Instructor
Accounting
660.562.1063
trussells@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jim Walker (no picture provided)

Dr. Jim Walker

Professor
Marketing
660.562.1858
jwalker@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Tekle Wanorie (no picture provided)

Dr. Tekle Wanorie

Professor
Management
660.562.1283
tekleow@nwmissouri.edu