Menu & Search
 

Contact Registrar

Registrar's Office
207 Administration Building
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468-6001
Phone: 660.562.1151
Fax: 660.562.1993
Email: registrar@nwmissouri.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Terri Vogel

Terri Vogel

Registrar
660.562.1153
tvogel@nwmissouri.edu

Dixie Piel

Dixie Piel

Associate Registrar
660.562.1477
dpiel@nwmissouri.edu

Mary Knowles

Mary Knowles

Records Specialist
660.562.1151
mnoles@nwmissouri.edu

Crista Chappell

Crista Chappell

Registrar Services Specialist
660.562.1151
crista@nwmissouri.edu

Heather Kline

Heather Kline

Academic Services Assistant
660.562.1152
hkline@nwmissouri.edu

Jordyn Dreher

Jordyn Dreher

Academic Scheduling Specialist
660.562.1152
jdreher@nwmissouri.edu

Brittany Metezier

Brittany Metezier

Transcript Specialist
660.562.1596
bmetezier@nwmissouri.edu