Menu & Search
 

Meet the Staff

Cassandra Tavorn

Cassandra Tavorn

Director
TRIO
660.562.1861
ctavorn@nwmissouri.edu

Lisa Ruehter

Lisa Ruehter

Administrative Assistant
TRIO
660.562.1862
lruehte@nwmissouri.edu

Jackie Cochenour

Jackie Cochenour

Assistant Director/AC
Upward Bound
660.562.1638
jackiec@nwmissouri.edu

Rachel Wistrom

Rachel Wistrom

Coordinator of Counseling
Upward Bound
660.562.1647
wistrom@nwmissouri.edu

Tanya Riley

Tanya Riley

Assistant Director
Upward Bound Math/Science
660.562.1538
tmriley@nwmissouri.edu

Samuel "Gene" Westbrook

Samuel "Gene" Westbrook

Coordinator of Counseling
Upward Bound Math/Science
660.562.1632
swestbrook@nwmissouri.edu

Jacque Loghry

Jacque Loghry

Assistance Director/ Academic Success Coach
Student Support Services
660.562.1863
jackie@nwmissouri.edu

Julie Robertson

Julie Robertson

Academic Success Coach
Student Support Services
660.562.1259
julier@nwmissouri.edu

Niki Richardson

Niki Richardson

Financial Literacy Coordinator
Student Support Services
660.562.1862
nikir@nwmissouri.edu