Menu & Search
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Specialization
Dr. Hua Bai 660.562.1364 hbai Agricultural Sciences
Mr. Rodney Barr 660.562.1620 rbarr Agricultural Education
Matt Bax 660.562.1619 mbax Agricultural Education
Dr. Kelsey Bruno 660.562.1884 kbruno Animal Science
Ronda Driskill 660.562.1160 rdriskill Animal Science
Jessi Gard 660.562.1155 jessig Secretary
Dr. John Greathouse 660.562.1084 jgreathouse Animal Science
Dr. Nigel Hoilett 660.562.1659 hoilett Soil Sciences
Jacqueline Lacy 660.562.1126 jlacy Agricultural Education, Animal Science
Dr. Arley Larson 660.562.1161 admiral Agricultural Business
Dr. Marcus McGee 660.562.1159 mmcgee Animal Science
Dr. Michael Miller 660.562.1341 mdmiller Agriculture Business
Dr. Oscar Pérez-Hernández 660.562.1157 ohernandez Agricultural Sciences
Kevin Royal 660.562.1158 kroyal Agricultural Sciences
Dr. Staurt Sprague 660.562.1190 ssprague Agricultural Sciences