Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Specialization
Dr. Hua Bai 660.562.1364 hbai Agronomy – Crop Science
Dr. Rod Barr 660.562.1620 rbarr Director
Matt Bax 660.562.1619 mbax Agricultural Education
Billy Brooks 660.562.1155 bbrooks Agricultural Business
Ronda Driskill 660.562.1160 rdriskill Animal Science
Jessi Gard 660.562.1155 jessig Office Manager
Dr. John Greathouse 660.562.1084 jgreathouse Animal Science
Jacqueline Lacy 660.562.1126 jlacy Agricultural Education, Assistant Director
Dr. Michael Miller 660.562.1341 mdmiller Agricultural Business
Kevin Royal 660.562.1158 kroyal Precision Agriculture
Dr. Alexander Taylor 660.562.1155 ataylor Agronomy – Soil Science
Dr. Staurt Sprague 660.562.1190 ssprague Agronomy – Horticulture

R.T. Wright Farm

Name Phone Email Specialization
Brian Archer 660.562.1155 barcher Swine Production Technician
Ray Ashbaugh 660.562.1155 rashbau Dairy Herdsman
Jim Husz 660.562.1155 jhusz Farm Manager
Josh Wiederholt 660.562.1155 jwied Crop Production Technician