Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Hua Bai

Dr. Hua Bai

Assistant Professor
Agronomy – Crop Science
660.562.1364
hbai@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Rod Barr

Dr. Rod Barr

Director / Senior Instructor
Agricultural Sciences
660.562.1620
rbarr@nwmissouri.edu

Matt Bax

Matt Bax

Instructor
Agricultural Education
660.562.1619
mbax@nwmissouri.edu

Billy Brooks

Billy Brooks

Instructor
Agricultural Business
660.562.1155
bbrooks@nwmissouri.edu

Ronda Driskill

Ronda Driskill

Instructor
Animal Science
660.562.1160
rdriskill@nwmissouri.edu

Jessi Gard

Jessi Gard

Office Manager
660.562.1155
jessig@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. John Greathouse

Dr. John Greathouse

Associate Professor
Animal Science
660.562.1084
jgreathouse@nwmissouri.edu

Jacqueline Lacy

Jacqueline Lacy

Senior Instructor / Assistant Director
Agricultural Education
660.562.1126
jlacy@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Michael Miller

Dr. Michael Miller

Assistant Professor
Agricultural Business
660.562.1341
mdmiller@nwmissouri.edu

Mohammad Mobarok

Mohammad Mobarok

Assistant Professor
Agricultural Sciences
660.562.1155
mobarok@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Oscar Pérez-Hernández

Dr. Oscar Pérez-Hernández

Associate Professor
Agronomy – Crop Protection
660.562.1157
ohernandez@nwmissouri.edu

Kevin Royal

Kevin Royal

Instructor
Precision Agriculture
660.562.1158
kroyal@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Staurt Sprague

Dr. Staurt Sprague

Assistant Professor
Agronomy – Horticulture
660.562.1190
ssprague@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Alexander Taylor

Dr. Alexander Taylor

Lecturer
Agronomy – Soil Science
660.562.1155
ataylor@nwmissouri.edu

 Jacob Tuell

Jacob Tuell

Assistant Professor
Agricultural Sciences
660.562.1155
jtuell@nwmissouri.edu


R.T. Wright Farm

No picture provided

Brian Archer

Swine Production Technician
660.562.1155
barcher@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Ray Ashbaugh

Dairy Herdsman
660.562.1155
rashbau@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Randy Hanson

Beef Production Technician
660.562.1155
rhanson@nwmissouri.edu

Jim Husz

Jim Husz

Farm Manager
660.562.1155
jhusz@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Josh Wiederholt

Crop Production Technician
660.562.1155
jwied@nwmissouri.edu