Menu & Search
 

Staff Directory

Contact Us

University Wellness Services
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468

Phone: 660.562.1348
Fax: 660.562.1857

Northwest students can schedule clinic appointments by phone, in person, or online using the Wellness Portal at http://wellness.nwmissouri.edu.

If you require medical attention outside of regular business hours, please contact your own healthcare provider, call 911, or go to the Mosaic Medical Center Emergency Department.

If you have a question about your condition after hours, the Community Health Line is available. Their registered nurses are available to answer questions and provide quality health information. This local service is free and confidential and is offered 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Please call 1.800.455.2476 to access this service. THIS SERVICE IS ONLY ACCESSIBLE USING A LOCAL PHONE.

Emergency Phone Numbers

University Police
660.562.1254

St. Francis Hospital
660.562.2600

Community Health Line
1.800.455.2476

St. Francis Mental
Health Services
660.562.2227 or
1.800.841.3866

Sexual Assault Hotline
660.562.1972

Support Line For Students in Crisis
(888) 279-8188

National Suicide
Prevention Lifeline

800.273.8255

Emergencies
911

Mental Health Text Line
Text HOME to 741741

Staff Directory

 

Rachel Anderson

Rachel Anderson

Green Dot Coordinator
660.562.1070
rachela@nwmissouri.edu

Lisa Finney

Lisa Finney

Family Nurse Practitioner
660.562.1348
lfinney@nwmissouri.edu

Judy Frueh

Judy Frueh

Assistant Director
WS-Clinic Services, Women's Health Nurse Practitioner
660.562.1348
jfrueh@nwmissouri.edu

Linda Guess

Linda Guess

Medical Office Manager
660.562.1348
lguess@nwmissouri.edu

Kelley O'Riley

Kelley O'Riley

Wellness Services Secretary
660.562.1348
koriley@nwmissouri.edu

Kristen Peltz

Kristen Peltz

Assistant Director
WS-Counseling
660.562.1348
kpeltz@nwmissouri.edu

Rachel Peter

Rachel Peter

Staff Nurse
660.562.1348
rachelp@nwmissouri.edu

Evan Rand

Evan Rand

Assistant Director
WS-Operations
660.562.1348
erand@nwmissouri.edu

Megan Roberts

Megan Roberts

Staff Nurse
660.562.1348
meganr@nwmissouri.edu

BK Taylor

BK Taylor

Assistant Director
WS-Prevention, Outreach, and Education
660.562.1222
bktay@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Gerald Wilmes, MD

Dr. Gerald Wilmes, MD

Executive/Medical Director
660.562.1350
gwilmes@nwmissouri.edu

Monica Zeigel

Monica Zeigel

Hope 4 All Coordinator
660.562.1060
mzeigel@nwmissouri.edu