Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Kristina (Nina) Adanin

Dr. Kristina (Nina) Adanin

Assistant Professor
Recreation
660.562.1298
adanin@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Karima Alabasi

Dr. Karima Alabasi

Assistant Professor
Foods & Nutrition
660.562.1167
alabasi@nwmissouri.edu

Jessica Anderson

Jessica Anderson

Instructor
Foods & Nutrition
660.562.1093
janderson@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Amy Underwood Barton

Dr. Amy Underwood Barton

Assistant Professor
Biological Psychology
660.562.1012
abarton@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Michelle Bateman (no picture provided)

Dr. Michelle Bateman

Visiting Instructor
Recreation
660.562.1297
mbateman@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Rhonda Cross Beemer

Dr. Rhonda Cross Beemer

Associate Professor
Health & Physical Education
660.562.1295
rbeemer@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Loren Butler

Dr. Loren Butler

Associate Professor
Health & Physical Education
660.562.1066
lbutler@nwmissouri.edu

Kelly Claycomb, MSN, RN

Kelly Claycomb, MSN, RN

Instructor
Nursing Programs
660.562.1973
kclaycomb@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Keely Cline

Dr. Keely Cline

Associate Professor
Psychology
660.562.1564
kcline@nwmissouri.edu

Sarah Marsh

Sarah Marsh

Senior Instructor
Child/Family Studies
660.562.1297
sarahc@nwmissouri.edu

Elizabeth Dimmitt

Elizabeth Dimmitt

Instructor
Psychology
660.562.1852
ekeane@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Alisha Francis

Dr. Alisha Francis

Professor
Psychology
660.562.1269
alishaf@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Giselle Greenidge

Dr. Giselle Greenidge

Assistant Professor
Sociology
660.562.1765
ggreenidge@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Shelly Hiatt

Dr. Shelly Hiatt

Assistant Professor
Counseling
660.562.1287
hiatt@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Amy Hillard

Dr. Amy Hillard

Assistant Professor
Psychology
660.562.1264
ahillard@nwmissouri.edu

Cris Jacobson

Cris Jacobson

Senior Instructor
Psychology
660.562.1243
crisj@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jackie Kibler

Dr. Jackie Kibler

Associate Professor
Psychology
660.562.1837
jkibler@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Lauren Leach-Steffens

Dr. Lauren Leach-Steffens

Associate Professor
Child/Family Studies
660.562.1851
lleach@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Damon Leiss

Dr. Damon Leiss

Assistant Professor
Health & Physical Education
660.562.1589
dleiss@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jodie Leiss

Dr. Jodie Leiss

Associate Professor
Health & Physical Education
660.562.1962
jleiss@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Terry Long

Dr. Terry Long

Director / Professor
Recreation
660.562.1706
tlong@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Brooke McAtee

Dr. Brooke McAtee

Director, Nursing Programs
660.562.1195
bmcatee@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jason McCain

Dr. Jason McCain

Assistant Professor
Psychology
660.562.1736
jmccain@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Joel McCormick

Dr. Joel McCormick

Associate Professor
Recreation
660.562.1300
joelmccormick@nwmissouri.edu

Gina McNeese

Gina McNeese

Instructor
Health & Physical Education
660.562.1301
gscott@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Sue Myllykangas

Dr. Sue Myllykangas

Professor
Recreation
660.562.1297
susanm@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Chase O'Gwin

Dr. Chase O'Gwin

Associate Professor
Psychology
660.562.1261
cogwin@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Tina Pulley

Dr. Tina Pulley

Assistant Professor
Applied Health Science
660.562.1675
tpulley@nwmissouri.edu

Andy Schmidt

Andy Schmidt

Secretary, Nursing Programs
660.562.1973
aschmidt@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Kyoung-Ho Shin

Dr. Kyoung-Ho Shin

Professor
Sociology
660.562.1272
kshin@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Machelle Skinner

Dr. Machelle Skinner

Assistant Professor
Nursing
660.562.1973
skinner@nwmissouri.edu

Gina Smith

Gina Smith

Office Manager
660.562.1297
smigina@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Matt Symonds

Dr. Matt Symonds

Professor
Health & Physical Education
660.562.1069
msymond@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jacob Tengelsen

Dr. Jacob Tengelsen

Assistant Professor
Behavioral Sciences/Psychology
660.562.1732
jtengelsen@nwmissouri.edu

Michele Veasey

Michele Veasey

Instructor
School Counseling
660.562.1732
mveasey@nwmissouri.edu

Kelli Wilmes

Kelli Wilmes

Instructor
Foods & Nutrition
660.562.1451
wilmesk@nwmissouri.edu