Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Kristina (Nina) Adanin (no picture provided)

Dr. Kristina (Nina) Adanin

Assistant Professor
Recreation
660.562.1298
adanin@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Karima Alabasi (no picture provided)

Dr. Karima Alabasi

Assistant Professor
Foods & Nutrition
660.562.1167
alabasi@nwmissouri.edu

Jessica Anderson (no picture provided)

Jessica Anderson

Instructor
Foods & Nutrition
660.562.1093
janderson@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Amy Underwood Barton (no picture provided)

Dr. Amy Underwood Barton

Assistant Professor
Biological Psychology
660.562.1012
abarton@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Michelle Bateman

Dr. Michelle Bateman

Visiting Instructor
Recreation
660.562.1298
mbateman@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Rhonda Cross Beemer (no picture provided)

Dr. Rhonda Cross Beemer

Associate Professor
Health & Physical Education
660.562.1295
rbeemer@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Loren Butler (no picture provided)

Dr. Loren Butler

Associate Professor
Health & Physical Education
660.562.1066
lbutler@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Guangzhou Chen (no picture provided)

Dr. Guangzhou Chen

Assistant Professor
Recreation
660.562.1300
gchen@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Keely Cline (no picture provided)

Dr. Keely Cline

Associate Professor
Psychology
660.562.1564
kcline@nwmissouri.edu

Sarah Creason (no picture provided)

Sarah Creason

Senior Instructor
Child/Family Studies
660.562.1297
sarahc@nwmissouri.edu

Elizabeth Dimmitt (no picture provided)

Elizabeth Dimmitt

Instructor
Psychology
660.562.1852
ekeane@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Alisha Francis (no picture provided)

Dr. Alisha Francis

Professor
Psychology
660.562.1269
alishaf@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Giselle Greenidge (no picture provided)

Dr. Giselle Greenidge

Assistant Professor
Sociology
660.562.1765
ggreenidge@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Shelly Hiatt (no picture provided)

Dr. Shelly Hiatt

Assistant Professor
Counseling
660.562.1287
hiatt@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Amy Hillard (no picture provided)

Dr. Amy Hillard

Assistant Professor
Psychology
660.562.1264
ahillard@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Rachel Huston (no picture provided)

Dr. Rachel Huston

Assistant Professor
Nursing
660.562.1973
rhuston@nwmissouri.edu

Cris Jacobson (no picture provided)

Cris Jacobson

Senior Instructor
Psychology
660.562.1243
crisj@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jackie Kibler (no picture provided)

Dr. Jackie Kibler

Associate Professor
Psychology
660.562.1837
jkibler@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Lauren Leach-Steffens (no picture provided)

Dr. Lauren Leach-Steffens

Associate Professor
Child/Family Studies
660.562.1851
lleach@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Damon Leiss (no picture provided)

Dr. Damon Leiss

Assistant Professor
Health & Physical Education
660.562.1589
dleiss@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jodie Leiss (no picture provided)

Dr. Jodie Leiss

Assistant Professor
Health & Physical Education
660.562.1962
jleiss@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Terry Long (no picture provided)

Dr. Terry Long

Director / Professor
Recreation
660.562.1706
tlong@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Brooke McAtee (no picture provided)

Dr. Brooke McAtee

Director, Nursing Programs
660.562.1195
bmcatee@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jason McCain (no picture provided)

Dr. Jason McCain

Assistant Professor
Psychology
660.562.1736
jmccain@nwmissouri.edu

Gina McNeese (no picture provided)

Gina McNeese

Instructor
Health & Physical Education
660.562.1301
gscott@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Sue Myllykangas (no picture provided)

Dr. Sue Myllykangas

Professor
Recreation
660.562.1297
susanm@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Chase O'Gwin (no picture provided)

Dr. Chase O'Gwin

Assistant Professor
Psychology
660.562.1261
cogwin@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Tina Pulley (no picture provided)

Dr. Tina Pulley

Assistant Professor
Applied Health Science
660.562.1675
tpulley@nwmissouri.edu

Andy Schmidt (no picture provided)

Andy Schmidt

Secretary, Nursing Programs
660.562.1973
aschmidt@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Kyoung-Ho Shin (no picture provided)

Dr. Kyoung-Ho Shin

Professor
Sociology
660.562.1272
kshin@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Machelle Skinner (no picture provided)

Dr. Machelle Skinner

Assistant Professor
Nursing
660.562.1973
skinner@nwmissouri.edu

Gina Smith (no picture provided)

Gina Smith

Office Manager
660.562.1297
smigina@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Matt Symonds (no picture provided)

Dr. Matt Symonds

Professor
Health & Physical Education
660.562.1069
msymond@nwmissouri.edu

Michele Veasey (no picture provided)

Michele Veasey

Instructor
School Counseling
660.562.1732
mveasey@nwmissouri.edu

Rob Veasey (no picture provided)

Rob Veasey

Director, Fitness & Campus Recreation
660.562.1708
rveasey@nwmissouri.edu

Kelli Wilmes (no picture provided)

Kelli Wilmes

Instructor
Foods & Nutrition
660.562.1451
wilmesk@nwmissouri.edu