Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Daniel Biegelson

Daniel Biegelson

Senior Instructor
American Studies; 20th-21st Century Poetry
660.562.1266
dbiegel@nwmissouri.edu

Kori Binette

Kori Binette

Senior Instructor
Contemporary American Literature; Gender Studies
660.562.0811
binette@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Ashley Black

Dr. Ashley Black

Associate Professor
English Education; Young Adult Literature
660.562.1853
adavis@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Richard Black

Dr. Richard Black

Professor
American Literature and Culture
660.562.1744
rblack@nwmissouri.edu

Stancy Bond

Stancy Bond

Senior Instructor
Composition and Writing
816.344.6220
stancy@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Wayne Chandler

Dr. Wayne Chandler

Associate Professor
Early British Literature; Science Fiction
660.562.1860
chandlr@nwmissouri.edu

Jaime Collins

Jaime Collins

Office Manager
660.562.1265
jaimec@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Eric Dickey

Dr. Eric Dickey

Assistant Professor
Contemporary Spanish Literature; Spain
660.562.1737
edickey@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. John Gallaher

Dr. John Gallaher

Professor
Creative Writing; 20th-21st Century Poetry
660.562.1739
jjg@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Robin Gallaher

Dr. Robin Gallaher

Chair / Associate Professor
Writing Studies; Writing Program Administration
660.562.1740
rcg@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Joseph Haughey

Dr. Joseph Haughey

Associate Professor
English Education; Shakespeare
660.562.1389
haughey@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Heather Hill

Dr. Heather Hill

Assistant Professor
Composition; Writing; Linguistics
660.562.1281
hhill@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Michael Hobbs

Dr. Michael Hobbs

Professor
Modern American Poetry
660.562.1285
mhobbs@nwmissouri.edu

Christopher Komorech

Christopher Komorech

Adjunct Instructor
Composition; Writing
n/a
ckomo@nwmissouri.edu

Sondra Langley

Sondra Langley

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1458
slangley@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Maria Maguire

Adjunct
Spanish Online
n/a
mmaguire@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Amanda McCain

Adjunct Instructor
Composition
n/a
amccain@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Trevor Meyer

Dr. Trevor Meyer

Assistant Professor
Rhetoric; Professional & Technical Writing
660.562.1264
tmeyer@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Ildi Olasz

Dr. Ildi Olasz

Associate Professor
Victorian Literature; Reception Studies
660.562.1567
olasz@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jose Palacios Perez

Dr. Jose Palacios Perez

Associate Professor
Spanish; Creative Writing
660.562.1268
jpperez@nwmissouri.edu

Luke Rolfes

Luke Rolfes

Assistant Professor
Creative Writing; Contemporary Short Fiction
660.562.1748
lrolfes@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jenny Rytting

Dr. Jenny Rytting

Professor
Medieval Literature; Jane Austen
660.562.1741
rytting@nwmissouri.edu

Richard Sonnenmoser

Richard Sonnenmoser

Professor
Creative Writing
660.562.1742
rsonnen@nwmissouri.edu

Alyssa Striplin

Alyssa Striplin

Adjunct Instructor
Composition
660.562.1975
astriplin@nwmissouri.edu

Kenton Wilcox

Kenton Wilcox

Senior Instructor
Composition; World Literature
660.562.1854
kwilcox@nwmissouri.edu