Menu & Search
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Specialization
Robyn Akins 660.562.1663 akinsr Professional Education
Dr. Kristina Alexander 660.562.1768 kalex Professional Education
Jill Baker 660.562.1359 bakerj Professional Education
Cathy Barr 660.562.1239 cbarr Assistant Coordinator of Field Experience
Dr. Johannah Baugher 660.562.1779 jbaugher Professional Education
Dr. Travis Dimmitt 660.562.1721 dimmit Professional Education
Dr. Shantel Farnan 660.562.1450 sfarnan Professional Education
Dr. William Daniel Gordon 660.562.1235 dgordon Professional Education
Kimberly Hullinger 660.562.1671 kim Education Compliance Specialist/Certification Officer
Dr. Nissa Ingraham 660.562.1776 nissai Professional Education
Dr. David Kiene 660.562.1774 dkiene Professional Education
Tamara Lynn 660.562.1258 tglynn Professional Education
Emily Mattson 660.562.1239 emattson Office Manager
Dr. Michael McBride 660.562.1089 mam77 Professional Education Unit
Becky Moore 660.562.1270 rebeccam Professional Education
Dr. Gregory Rich 660.562.1772 grich Professional Education
Cindy Rouner 660.562.1542 cindysc Leet Center
Dr. Cynthia Schairer-Kessler 660.562.1838 schairerkessler Professional Education
Dr. Victoria Seeger 785.817.6291 vseeger Professional Education
Dr. Sandra Seipel 660.562.1889 sseipel Professional Education
Dr. Everett Singleton 660.562.1443 esingleton Professional Education
Dr. Linda Gray Smith 660.562.1518 lsmith Professional Education
Dr. Sara Taylor 660.562.1240 staylor Professional Education
Dr. Timothy Wall 660.562.1179 timwall Professional Education
Dr. Sue Wood 660.562.1232 suewood Professional Education