Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Robyn Akins

Robyn Akins

Instructor
Professional Education
660.562.1668
akinsr@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Kristina Alexander

Dr. Kristina Alexander

Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1768
kalex@nwmissouri.edu

Jill Baker

Jill Baker

Instructor
Professional Education
660.562.1359
bakerj@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Dr. Robert Baker

OP Adjunct
Professional Education
660.562.1239
n/a

Dr. Johannah Baugher

Dr. Johannah Baugher

Associate Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1779
jbaugher@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Cathy Dennis

Faculty Adjunct
660.562.1239
cdennis@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Travis Dimmitt

Dr. Travis Dimmitt

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1239
dimmit@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Tina Ellsworth

Dr. Tina Ellsworth

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1236
tellsworth@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Shantel Farnan

Dr. Shantel Farnan

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1239
sfarnan@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Dan Gordon

Dr. Dan Gordon

Associate Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1235
dgordon@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Dr. Beth Gregory

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1443
bgregory@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Christina Huse

OP Adjunct
Professional Education
660.562.1239
chuse@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Nissa Ingraham

Dr. Nissa Ingraham

Associate Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1776
nissai@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. David Kiene

Dr. David Kiene

Associate Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1774
dkiene@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Brian Lynn

Faculty Adjunct
Professional Education
660.562.1239
blynn@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Tamara Lynn

Dr. Tamara Lynn

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1258
tglynn@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Becky Moore

Dr. Becky Moore

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1270
rebeccam@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Gregory Rich

Dr. Gregory Rich

Associate Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1239
grich@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Kally Roberts

Dr. Kally Roberts

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1621
kroberts@nwmissouri.edu

Narges Sareh

Narges Sareh

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1541
nsareh@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Cynthia Schairer-Kessler

Dr. Cynthia Schairer-Kessler

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1232
schairerkessler@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Sandra Seipel

Dr. Sandra Seipel

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1889
sseipel@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Linda Gray Smith

Dr. Linda Gray Smith

Associate Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1518
lsmith@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Ashley Strickland

Dr. Ashley Strickland

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1838
ashleyp@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Sara Taylor

Dr. Sara Taylor

Assistant Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1240
staylor@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Timothy Wall

Dr. Timothy Wall

Director / Associate Professor
Professional Education
660.562.1179
timwall@nwmissouri.edu


Administrative & Support Staff

Cathy Barr

Cathy Barr

Assistant Director of Clinical Field Experience
660.562.1231
cbarr@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Darbi Bauman

Teacher Candidate Supervisor
660.562.1239
dbauman@nwmissouri.edu

Emily Hilsabeck

Emily Hilsabeck

Office Manager
660.562.1239
emattson@nwmissouri.edu

Kimberly Hullinger

Kimberly Hullinger

Education Compliance Specialist/Certification Officer
660.562.1671
kim@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Michael McBride

Dr. Michael McBride

Associate Director of Accreditation and Assessment
Professional Education Unit
660.562.1089
mam77@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Patty Van Cleave

Triad/Quad Training
660.562.1239
pattyv@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Amy Wilson

Teacher Ed Stud Serv Coord
Professional Education Unit
660.562.1095
awilson@nwmissouri.edu