This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Faculty and Staff Directory





Dr. Joni Adkins 660.562.1803 jadkins Management Information Systems
Dr. Charles Badami 660.562.0814 cbadami Computer Science
Dr. Ajay Bandi 660.562.1199 ajay Computer Science
Dr. Scott Bell 660.562.1699 sbell Computer Science
Dr. Denise Case 660.562.1136 dcase Computer Science
Cari Cline 660.562.1103 ccline Information Technology
Jeanne Crawford 660.562.1600 jcrawfo Office Manager
Dr. Nathan Eloe 660.562.0832 nathane Computer Science
Dr. Aziz Fellah 660.562.0803 afellah Computer Science
Dr. Douglas Hawley 660.562.1200 hawley Computer Science
Dr. Charitha Sasika Hettiarachchi 660.562.0804 charitha Computer Science
Dr. Charles Hoot, Jr. 660.562.1801 hoot Computer Science
Diana Linville 660.562.1734 dianar Computer Science
Dr. Zhengrui Qin 660.562.1932 zqin Computer Science
Dr. Michael Rogers 660.562.1551 michael Computer Science
Matthew Schieber 660.562.1185 mschieb Management Information Systems
Dr. Carol Spradling 660.562.1588 c_sprad Computer Science
Dr. Cindy Tu 816.364.5000 cindytu Information Systems
Dr. Roger Von Holzen 660.562.1933 rvh Computer Science
Dr. Nancy Zeliff 660.562.1292 nzeliff Information Technology