Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Joni Adkins

Dr. Joni Adkins

Director / Professor
Management Information Systems
660.562.1803
jadkins@nwmissouri.edu

Ali AlAli

Ali AlAli

Lecturer
Information Systems
660.562.1551
aalali@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Ajay Bandi

Dr. Ajay Bandi

Associate Professor
Computer Science
660.562.1199
ajay@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Denise Case

Dr. Denise Case

Lecturer
Computer Science
660.562.1136
dcase@nwmissouri.edu

Prasad Chetti

Prasad Chetti

Assistant Professor
Computer Science
660.562.1551
pchetti@nwmissouri.edu

Cari Cline

Cari Cline

Instructor
Information Technology
660.562.1103
ccline@nwmissouri.edu

Crystal Combs

Crystal Combs

Instructor
Computer Science
660.562.0804
ccombs@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Nathan Eloe

Dr. Nathan Eloe

Associate Professor
Computer Science
660.562.0832
nathane@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Aziz Fellah

Dr. Aziz Fellah

Associate Professor
Computer Science
660.562.0803
afellah@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Charles Hoot, Jr.

Dr. Charles Hoot, Jr.

Associate Professor
Computer Science
660.562.1801
hoot@nwmissouri.edu

Terry Immel

Terry Immel

Office Manager
660.562.1600
timmel@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Chandra Mouli Kotteti

Dr. Chandra Mouli Kotteti

Assistant Professor
Computer Science
660.562.1764
chandra@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Ratan Lal

Dr. Ratan Lal

Assistant Professor
Computer Science
660.562.1588
rlal@nwmissouri.edu

Diana Linville

Diana Linville

Senior Instructor
Computer Science
660.562.1734
dianar@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Zhengrui Qin

Dr. Zhengrui Qin

Associate Professor
Computer Science
660.562.1932
zqin@nwmissouri.edu

Matthew Schieber

Matthew Schieber

Senior Instructor
Management Information Systems
660.562.1185
mschieb@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Cindy Tu

Dr. Cindy Tu

Associate Professor
Information Systems
816.364.5000
cindytu@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Nancy Zeliff

Dr. Nancy Zeliff

Professor
Information Technology
660.562.1292
nzeliff@nwmissouri.edu