Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Specialization
Dr. Joni Adkins 660.562.1803 jadkins Management Information Systems
Ali AlAli 660.562.1551 aalali Information Systems
Dr. Charles Badami 660.562.0814 cbadami Computer Science
Dr. Ajay Bandi 660.562.1199 ajay Computer Science
Dr. Scott Bell 660.562.1699 sbell Computer Science
Dr. Denise Case 660.562.1136 dcase Computer Science
Cari Cline 660.562.1103 ccline Information Technology
Crystal Combs 660.562.0804 ccombs Computer Science
Dr. Nathan Eloe 660.562.0832 nathane Computer Science
Dr. Aziz Fellah 660.562.0803 afellah Computer Science
Dr. Douglas Hawley 660.562.1200 hawley Computer Science
Dr. Charles Hoot, Jr. 660.562.1801 hoot Computer Science
Terry Immel 660.562.1600 timmel Office Manager
Dr. Chandra Mouli Kotteti 660.562.1764 chandra Computer Science
Dr. Ratan Lal 660.562.1549 rlal Computer Science
Diana Linville 660.562.1734 dianar Computer Science
Dr. Zhengrui Qin 660.562.1932 zqin Computer Science
Matthew Schieber 660.562.1185 mschieb Management Information Systems
Dr. Cindy Tu 816.364.5000 cindytu Information Systems
Dr. Nancy Zeliff 660.562.1292 nzeliff Information Technology