Menu & Search
 

Meet the Staff

The Student Success Center staff looks forward to assisting you with information and support throughout your college career. Please stop by our office, call or email us below if you have any questions or concerns.

Student Success Center
2nd Floor B.D. Owens Library
Northwest Missouri State University
Maryville, MO 64468-6001
660.562.1695 | 660-562.1726
studentsuccess@nwmissouri.edu

 

Julie Johnson

Julie Johnson

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.0836
jbest@nwmissouri.edu

Kenna Johnson

Kenna Johnson

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1154
kennaj@nwmissouri.edu

Brad Landhuis

Brad Landhuis

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1221
bradl@nwmissouri.edu

Sam Cole

Sam Cole

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1876
scole@nwmissouri.edu

Jamie Campbell

Jamie Campbell

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1458
jamiec@nwmissouri.edu

Jill Baker

Jill Baker

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1359
bakerj@nwmissouri.edu

Emily Peterson

Emily Peterson

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1223
echurch@nwmissouri.edu

Ashley Strickland

Ashley Strickland

Assistant Director, Academic Support
660.562.1975
ashleyp@nwmissouri.edu

Kat Falke

Kat Falke

Assistant Director, Orientation
660.562.1951
katd@nwmissouri.edu

Joy Daggs

Joy Daggs

Director, University Seminar
660.562.1951
jdaggs@nwmissouri.edu

Allison Hoffmann

Allison Hoffmann

Director, Academic Success and Retention
660.562.1695
astrong@nwmissouri.edu

Leslie Chandler

Leslie Chandler

Associate Director, Academic Success and Retention
660.562.1695
lchand@nwmissouri.edu

Jen Pitts

Jen Pitts

Academic Success Specialist
660.562.1726
jpitts@nwmissouri.edu


chat loading...