This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Navigation

Northwest logo

Meet the Staff

The Student Success Center staff looks forward to assisting you with information and support throughout your college career. Please stop by our office, call or email us below if you have any questions or concerns.

Student Success Center
2nd Floor B.D. Owens Library
Northwest Missouri State University
Maryville, MO 64468-6001
660.562.1695 | 660-562.1726
studentsuccess@nwmissouri.edu

Academic Advisors and Success Coaches

Julie Johnson

Julie Johnson
Academic Advisor and Success Coach

2665 Garrett-Strong
Phone: 660.562.0836
Email: jbest@nwmissouri.edu

Kenna Johnson

Kenna Johnson
Academic Advisor and Success Coach

101 Valk or 142 Wells
Phone: 660.562.1154
Email: kennaj@nwmissouri.edu

Brad Landhuis

Brad Landhuis
Academic Advisor and Success Coach

1213 Hubbard Center
Phone: 660.562.1221
Email: bradl@nwmissouri.edu

Sam Cole

Sam Cole
Academic Advisor and Success Coach

230 Owens Library
Phone: 660.562.1876
Email: scole@nwmissouri.edu

Jamie Campbell

Jamie Campbell
Academic Advisor and Success Coach

2920 Colden Hall
Phone: 660.562.1458
Email: jamiec@nwmissouri.edu
Jill Baker

Jill Baker
Instructor and Academic Advisor, School of Education

228 Brown Hall
Phone: 660.562.1359
Email: bakerj@nwmissouri.edu

Academic Support, Orientation and Unit Staff

Ashley Strickland

Ashley Strickland
Assistant Director, Academic Support

135 Lamkin Activity Center
Phone: 660.562.1975
Email: ashleyp@nwmissouri.edu

Kat Falke

Kat Falke
Assistant Director, Orientation

227 Owens Library
Phone: 660.562.1951
Email: katd@nwmissouri.edu

Joy Daggs

Joy Daggs
Director, University Seminar

227 Owens Library
Phone: 660.562.1951
Email: jdaggs@nwmissouri.edu

Academic Success & Retention Leadership

Allison Hoffman

Allison Hoffmann
Director, Academic Success and Retention

230 Owens Library
Phone: 660.562.1695
Email: astrong@nwmissouri.edu

Leslie Chandler

Leslie Chandler
Associate Director, Academic Success and Retention

230 Owens Library
Phone: 660.562.1695
Email: lchand@nwmissouri.edu

Jen Pitts

Jen Pitts
 Academic Success Specialist

230 Owens Library
Phone: 660.562.1726
Email: jpitts@nwmissouri.edu


chat loading...