Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest
Directory
A-Z Index
 

Meet the Staff

The Student Success Center staff looks forward to assisting you with information and support throughout your college career. Please stop by our office, call or email us below if you have any questions or concerns.

Student Success Center
2nd Floor B.D. Owens Library
Northwest Missouri State University
Maryville, MO 64468-6001
660.562.1695 | 660-562.1726 | Text: 660.235.3362
studentsuccess@nwmissouri.edu

Leslie Chandler

Leslie Chandler

Associate Director, Academic Success and Retention
660.562.1695
660.218.1722 (text)
lchand@nwmissouri.edu

Latonya Davis

Latonya Davis

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1974
660.570.4025 (text)
ldavis@nwmissouri.edu

Kat Falke

Kat Falke

Assistant Director, Orientation
660.562.1951
660.218.1688 (text)
katd@nwmissouri.edu

Joseph Frueh

Joseph Frueh

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1876
josephf@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Allison Hoffmann

Dr. Allison Hoffmann

Director, Academic Success and Retention
660.562.1695
astrong@nwmissouri.edu

Julie Johnson

Julie Johnson

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1750
660.218.1479 (text)
jbest@nwmissouri.edu

Brad Landhuis

Brad Landhuis

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1221
660.570.8621 (text)
bradl@nwmissouri.edu

Jared Larson

Jared Larson

Transfer Academic Advisor
660.562.1804
660.265.3258 (text)
jlarson@nwmissouri.edu

Jen Pitts

Jen Pitts

Academic Success Specialist
660.562.1726
660.570.8557 (text)
jpitts@nwmissouri.edu

Sierra Rains

Sierra Rains

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.0836
660.628.0545 (text)
srains@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Ashley Strickland

Dr. Ashley Strickland

Assistant Director, Academic Support
660.562.1975
660.570.4126 (text)
ashleyp@nwmissouri.edu

Brian Swink

Brian Swink

Director, University Seminar
660.562.1951
bswink@nwmissouri.edu

Gia Zupancic

Gia Zupancic

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1223
zupancicg@nwmissouri.edu



chat loading...