Directory
A-Z Index
 

Meet the Staff

The Student Success Center staff looks forward to assisting you with information and support throughout your college career. Please stop by our office, call or email us below if you have any questions or concerns.

Student Success Center
2nd Floor B.D. Owens Library
Northwest Missouri State University
Maryville, MO 64468-6001
660.562.1695 | 660.562.1726 | Text: 660.235.3362
studentsuccess@nwmissouri.edu

Brandi Bix

Brandi Bix

Assistant Director, Orientation
660.562.1951
bharvey@nwmissouri.edu

Leslie Abarr-Cuenca

Leslie Abarr-Cuenca

Director, Student Academic Success and Retention
660.562.1695
660.218.1722 (text)
lchand@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Allison Hoffmann

Dr. Allison Hoffmann

Assistant Vice President, Admissions and Student Success
660.562.1695
astrong@nwmissouri.edu

Julie Johnson

Julie Johnson

Associate Director, Advising and Coaching
660.562.1750
660.218.1479 (text)
jbest@nwmissouri.edu

Nicholas Kirse

Nicholas Kirse

Assistant Director of Academic Support
660.562.1975
nkirse@nwmissouri.edu

Brad Landhuis

Brad Landhuis

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1221
660.570.8621 (text)
bradl@nwmissouri.edu

Sondra Langley

Sondra Langley

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1458
slangley@nwmisouri.edu

Jared Larson

Jared Larson

Transfer Academic Advisor
660.562.1804
660.265.3258 (text)
jlarson@nwmissouri.edu

Jennifer Partridge

Jennifer Partridge

Student Success Specialist
660.562.1695
jpartridge@nwmissouri.edu

Sierra Rains

Sierra Rains

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.0836
660.628.0545 (text)
srains@nwmissouri.edu

Camryn Somers

Camryn Somers

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1876
csomers@nwmissouri.edu

Alyssa Striplin

Alyssa Striplin

Coordinator of Academic Support
660.562.1975
astriplin@nwmissouri.edu

Taylor Suiter

Taylor Suiter

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1154
tsuiter@nwmissouri.edu

Brian Swink

Brian Swink

Director, University Seminar
660.562.1951
bswink@nwmissouri.edu

Ryan Talkington

Ryan Talkington

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1974
rtalkington@nwmissouri.edu

Gia Zupancic

Gia Zupancic

Academic Advisor and Success Coach
660.562.1223
zupancicg@nwmissouri.edu