Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Ethan Bottone (no picture provided)

Dr. Ethan Bottone

Assistant Professor
Geography
660.562.1798
ebottone@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Luke Campbell (no picture provided)

Dr. Luke Campbell

Associate Professor
Political Science
660.562.1760
lcampbell@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Kimberly Casey (no picture provided)

Dr. Kimberly Casey

Associate Professor
Political Science
660.562.1290
kcasey@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Brett Chloupek (no picture provided)

Dr. Brett Chloupek

Associate Professor
Geography
660.562.1385
brett@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Mark Corson (no picture provided)

Dr. Mark Corson

Professor
Geography, Emergency and Disaster Management
660.562.1672
mcorson@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Richard Field

Dr. Richard Field

Associate Professor
Humanities/Social Sciences
660.562.1296
rfield@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Elyssa Ford (no picture provided)

Dr. Elyssa Ford

Associate Professor
History
660.562.1213
ebford@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Dawn Gilley (no picture provided)

Dr. Dawn Gilley

Chair / Associate Professor
Humanities
660.562.1839
dgilley@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jessica Gracey (no picture provided)

Dr. Jessica Gracey

Associate Professor
Political Science
660.562.1055
jessicag@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Bronson Herrera (no picture provided)

Dr. Bronson Herrera

Assistant Professor
Political Science
660.562.1991
bherrera@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Brian Hesse (no picture provided)

Dr. Brian Hesse

Professor
Political Science
660.562.1761
bhesse@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Ming-Chih Hung (no picture provided)

Dr. Ming-Chih Hung

Associate Professor
Geography
660.562.1797
mhung@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Chanwoo Jin (no picture provided)

Dr. Chanwoo Jin

Assistant Professor
Geography
n/a
jchanwoo@nwmissouri.edu

Matt Johnson

Matt Johnson

Instructor
History
660.562.1697
mjohnso@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jesse Lane (no picture provided)

Dr. Jesse Lane

Assistant Professor
Geography
660.562.1273
jlane@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Sarah Naramore (no picture provided)

Dr. Sarah Naramore

Assistant Professor
History
660.562.1291
snaramore@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Devlin Scofield (no picture provided)

Dr. Devlin Scofield

Associate Professor
History
660.562.1614
devlins@nwmissouri.edu

Kamala Tabor (no picture provided)

Kamala Tabor

Instructor
Political Science
660.562.1291
kamala@nwmissouri.edu

Dana Ternus (no picture provided)

Dana Ternus

Instructor
History
660.562.0808
ternus@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jonathan Uhl (no picture provided)

Dr. Jonathan Uhl

Assistant Professor
Criminology
660.562.1482
juhl@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Robert Voss (no picture provided)

Dr. Robert Voss

Assistant Professor
History
660.562.1294
robvoss@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Yi-Hwa Wu (no picture provided)

Dr. Yi-Hwa Wu

Professor
Geography
660.562.1869
ywu@nwmissouri.edu