Directory
A-Z Index
 

Meet the Professional Education Unit Faculty/Staff and Program Advisors

Professional Education Unit

Name Phone/Office Email
Dr. Tim Wall
Director, School of Education
660.562.1179 | BH 228 timwall
Dr. Joseph Haughey
Assistant Director | Teacher Education
660.562.1265 | CH 2730 haughey
Mr. Michael McBride
Coordinator, Professional Education Unit | Unit Assessment & Tk20
660.562.1089 | AD 302 mam77
Ms. Kim Hullinger
Certification Officer
660.562.1671 | AD 270 kim
Ms. Amy Wilson
Teacher Education Student Services Coordinator
660.562.1095 | AD 374 awilson

School of Education

Name Phone/Office Email
Dr. Tim Wall
Director, School of Education
660.562.1179 | BH 211 timwall
Dr. Kristina Alexander 660.562.1768 | BH 202 kalex
Ms. Robyn Akins 660.562.1668 | BH 226 akinsr
Ms. Jill Baker 660.562.1359 | BH 228 bakerj
Ms. Cathy Barr
Assistant Coordinator for Field Experience
660.562.1231 | BH 200 cbarr
Dr. Johannah Baugher 660.562.1236 | BH 227 jbaugher
Dr. Travis Dimmitt 660.562.1779 | BH 223 dimmitt
Ms. Shantel Farnan none | BH 205 sfarnan
Dr. Linda Gray Smith 660.562.1818 | BH 231 lsmith
Dr. Dan Gordon 660.562.1541 | BH 224 dgordon
Dr. Nissa Ingraham 660.562.1776 | BH 207 nissai
Dr. David Kiene 660.562.1774 | BH 233 dkiene
Ms. Tamara Lynn 660.562.1838 | BH 204 tglynn
Ms. Emily Mattson
Office Manager
660.562.1239 | BH 200 emattson
Dr. Becky Moore 660.562.1258 | BH 203 rebeccam
Dr. Lisa Pelkey 660.562.1621 | BH 220 mpelkey
Dr. Greg Rich
Director, Field Experience
660.562.1772 | BH 206 grich
Dr. Cindy Schairer-Kessler 660.562.1270 | BH 225 schairerkessler
Dr. Sandy Seipel 660.562.1889 | BH 210 sseipel
Dr. Everett Singleton 660.562.1443 | BH 222 esingleton
Dr. Sara Taylor 660.562.1240 | BH 209 staylor

Agriculture Sciences

Name Phone/Office Email
Mr. Rod Barr
Chair | Agriculture Education
660.562.1620 | Valk 107A rbarr
Ms. Jacqueline Lacy 660.562.1126 | Valk 104 jlacy

Computer Science and Information Systems

Name Phone/Office Email
Dr. Nancy Zeliff
Business Education
660.562.1292 | CH 2310 nzeliff

Fine and Performing Arts

Name Phone/Office Email
Dr. Joseph Kreizinger
Chair | Speech/Theatre Education
660.562.1172 | WH 101 jkreizi
Dr. Rebecca Dunnell
Music Education
660.562.1791 | FA 232 dunnell
Dr. Ernest Kramer
Music Education
660.562.1319 | FA 229 kramer
Dr. Brian Lanier
Music Education
660.562.1790 | FA 231 blanier
Mr. Robert Pippin 660.562.1731 | FA 241 pippin
Dr. William Richardson
Music Education
660.562.1316 | FA 111 billr
Dr. Pamela Shannon
Music Education
660.562.1793 | FA 233 shannon
Dr. Stephen Town
Music Education
660.562.1795 | FA 230 stown

Health Science and Wellness

Name Phone/Office Email
Dr. Loren Butler
Physical Education
660.562.1066 | MH 205 lbutler
Dr. Rochelle Hiatt
Guidance and Counseling
660.562.1287 | CH 2420 hiatt
Ms. Gina McNeese
Physical Education
660.562.1301 | MH gscott
Dr. Matthew Symonds
Physical Education
660.562.1069 | MH 208 msymond
Ms. Michelle Veasey
Guidance and Counseling
660.562.1732 | CH 2315 mveasey

Humanities and Social Sciences

Name Phone/Office Email
Dr. Robert Voss
Social Science Education
660.562.1294 | Valk 51 robvoss

Language, Literature and Writing

Name Phone/Office Email
Dr. Michael Hobbs
Chair
660.562.1285 | CH 2860 mhobbs
Ms. Ashley Davis
English Education
660.562.1265 | CH adavis
Dr. Joseph Haughey
English Education
660.562.1265 | CH haughey
Dr. Jeff Loomis
English Education
660.562.1267 | CH 2877 jloomis
Mr. Jose Palacios Perez
Spanish Education
660.562.1268 | CH 2870 jpperez
Dr. Jenny Rytting
Graduate Advisor
660.562.1741 | CH 2830 rytting

Mathematics and Statistics

Name Phone/Office Email
Mr. Brian Swink
Math Education
660.562.1806 | GS 1635 bswink
Dr. Jennifer Wall
Math Education
660.562.1729 | GS 1637 jwall

Natural Sciences

Name Phone/Office Email
Dr. Mark Corson
Chair
660.562.1672 | GS 1333 mcorson
Ms. Susan Rena Smith
Science Education
660.562.1509 | GS 3605 srsmith
Mr. Jeff Bradley
Science Education
660.562.1818 | GS 1347 jbradle