Directory
A-Z Index
 

Calendar

August 2021

Event Date
-- --

September 2021

Event Date
ACT Date Saturday, September 11
Saturday Academy - Visitors Welcome Saturday, September 25

October 2021

Event Date
Senior Guidance and Grub Night Monday, October 4
Saturday Academy - Visitor Welcome

Saturday, October 16

College Visit to Park University/Worlds of Fun

Thursday, October 21

ACT Date

Saturday, October 23

College Visit to University of Missouri - Columbia

Tuesday, October 26

College Visit to University of Central Missouri

Thursday, October 28

November 2021

Event Date
College Visit to University of Nebraska - Lincoln Wednesday, November 10
UBCARED4 Monday, November 15
Saturday Academy - Visitors Welcome Saturday, November 20

December 2021

Event Date
Saturday Academy - Visitors Welcome Saturday, December 4
UBCARED4 Monday, December 6
ACT Date Saturday, December 11

January 2022

Event Date
Saturday Academy & New Student/Parent Orientation Saturday, January 29
UBCARED4 Monday, January 31

February 2022

Event Date
UBCARED4 Monday, February 7
ACT Date Saturday, February 12
TRIO Day (extended) 8:30am - 2:00pm Saturday, February 26
UB Book Club Monday, February 28

March 2022

Event Date
UB Book Club Sunday, March 6
UBCARED4 Monday, March 7
UB Book Club Monday, March 14
UB Book Club trip to Auschwitz Exhibit Wednesday, March 16
Saturday Academy - Summer Forms Due Saturday, March 26

April 2022

Event Date
ACT Date Saturday, April 2
UBCARED4 Monday, April 4
Saturday Academy - Trip to New Theater Saturday, April 23

May 2022

Event Date
Summer Orientation Nights Tuesday, May 10 & Wednesday, May 11

June 2022

Event Date
Summer Move-in Sunday, June 5
Summer Component Sunday evenings - Fridays, beginning June 6
UB early weekly check-in Sunday, June 12 (5-7 pm check-in)
UB early weekly check-out Thursday, June 16 (4:00 pm)
Holiday - NO UB Activities Friday, June 17
ACT Date Saturday, June 11

July 2022

Event Date
Holiday - NO UB Activities Sunday, July 3 - Monday, July 4
UB check-in post-holiday Tuesday, July 5 (check-in 6:30-7:45 AM)
Bridge weekly check-in Wednesday, July 6 (check-in 7-9:00 PM)
Summer Academic Awards & Move-out Thursday, July 8
Summer Cultural Trip (Minneapolis-St. Paul, Minnesota) Monday, July 11 - Friday, July 15