Directory
A-Z Index
 

Faculty Members

David Vlieger

David Vlieger

Mathematics and Statistics
660.562.1811
vlieger@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Rebecca Dunnell

Dr. Rebecca Dunnell

Fine and Performing Arts
660.562.1791
dunnell@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Elyssa Ford

Dr. Elyssa Ford

Humanities and Social Sciences
660.562.1213
ebford@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Brian Hesse

Dr. Brian Hesse

Humanities and Social Sciences
660.562.1290
bhesse@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Chase O'Gwin

Dr. Chase O'Gwin

Health Science and Wellness
660.562.1261
cogwin@nwmissouri.edu

Cari Cline

Cari Cline

Computer Science and Information Systems
660.562.1103
ccline@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

TBD

Communication and Mass Media
--
honors@nwmissouri.edu

Kori Binette

Kori Binette

Language, Literature and Writing
660.562.0811
binette@nwmissouri.edu



chat loading...