Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest
Directory
A-Z Index
 

Contact Teams

Intercollegiate Competitive Teams

Sport Contact Phone Email
Baseball Darin Loe 660.562.1352 dloe@nwmissouri.edu
Basketball (Men's) Ben McCollum 660.562.1309 benmac@nwmissouri.edu
Basketball (Women's) Austin Meyer 660.562.1328 meyer@nwmissouri.edu
Cheerleading Leyva Henry n/a s533972@nwmissouri.edu
Cross Country/Track Emily Peterson 660.562.0801 echurch@nwmissouri.edu
Football Rich Wright 660.562.1696 rwright@nwmissouri.edu
Football Brandon Clayton n/a brclayt@nwmissouri.edu
Golf (Women's) Andy Peterson 660.562.1593 andyp@nwmissouri.edu
Soccer (Women's) Marc Gordon 660.562.1302 mgordon@nwmissouri.edu
Softball Naomi Tellez n/a ntellez@nwmissouri.edu
Tennis Mark Rosewell 660.562.1312 mrosewe@nwmissouri.edu
Volleyball (Women's) Amy Woerth 660.562.1782 aphelps@nwmissouri.edu

For more information, visit bearcatsports.com »

Other Activities and Team Sponsorships

Activity/Team Contact Phone Email
Bearcat Steppers (Dance) Liz Kietzman n/a bcsteppers@gmail.com
Dairy Judging Dr. Kelsy Bruno 660.562.1884 kbruno@nwmissouri.edu
Equestrian Club Michelle Allen 660.562.1388 mallen@nwmissouri.edu
Flag Corp Dr. Katy Strickland 660.562.1794 kstrick@nwmissouri.edu
Forensics/Speech Dr. Brian Swafford 660.562.1506 swaff@nwmissouri.edu
Jazz Ensemble Dr. Bill Richardson 660.562.1316 billr@nwmissouri.edu
Livestock Judging Jacqueline Lacy 660.562.1884 jlacy@nwmissouri.edu
Marching/Concert Band Dr. Katy Strickland 660.562.1794 kstrick@nwmissouri.edu
Northwest Dance Company Gabby Wagner n/a S530040@nwmissouri.edu
Orchestra John Bell 660.562.1952 jbell@nwmissouri.edu
Rugby Dr. David Richardson 660.562.1447 drichar@nwmissouri.edu
Student Publications Anna Swink 660.562.1530 nwmissourianandadvertising@gmail.com
Theatre Dr. Theo Ross 660.562.1176 ross@nwmissouri.edu
Vocal Music (Madraliers / Celebration / University Chorale) Dr. Brian Lanier 660.562.1790 blanier@nwmissouri.edu
Vocal Music (Tower Choir) Dr. Stephen Town 660.562.1795 stown@nwmissouri.edu
Wrestling Nikki Hackett 660.562.1326 nikkiy@nwmissouri.edu

For more information, visit nwmissouri.presence.io»


chat loading...