This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Navigation

Northwest Missouri State UniversityNorthwest Missouri State University

Saturday Visits

EventDate
September Saturday, September 21, 2019
September Saturday, September 28, 2019
October Saturday, October 5, 2019
November Saturday, November 2, 2019
November Saturday, November 9, 2019
January Saturday, January 25, 2020
February Saturday, February 1, 2020
March Saturday, March 21, 2020
April Saturday, April 18, 2019
April Saturday, April 25, 2019

To schedule a visit, select an event above to register online or call the Office of Admissions at 800.633.1175.

 

The 90 minute walking group tour is led by a Northwest student ambassador who will share his or her individual experiences about Northwest and some pointers for selecting a university. The average campus tour is a 2 mile walk. If you are unable to walk for this distance please let us know when scheduling the tour and special arrangements can be made.

Schedule for Saturday Visit Day

TimeActivityLocation
10:15 a.m. Check-In J.W. Jones Student Union
10:30 a.m. Welcome and Admissions Overview J.W. Jones Student Union
11:00 a.m. Campus Walking Tour Various locations
12:30 p.m. Depart Campus --

Individual academic or athletic appointments are not available on Saturday visits. If interested in scheduling an appointment, please refer to our Daily Visit


chat loading...