This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest

Northwest Navigation

Northwest Missouri State University

Discover Your Major Visit Days

Event Date
Undecided / Deciding Thursday, January 23, 2020
Communication and Mass Media Monday, February 3, 2020
Agriculture Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Elementary Education Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Health Science and Wellness Thursday, February 6, 2020
Computer Science and Information Systems Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Mathematics and Statistics Thursday, February 20, 2020
Business Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Language, Literature and Writing Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Agriculture Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Music Thursday, March 5, 2020
Natural Sciences Saturday, March 7, 2020
Art Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Biomedical/Pre-Professional Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Honors Program Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Theatre Friday, April 17, 2020

To schedule a visit, select an event above to register online or call the Office of Admissions at 800.633.1175.

 

Want to learn more about a specific area of study? The Discover Your Major Visit Day options may be the right fit for you! Students will have the opportunity to interact with Northwest faculty and students, take a campus tour, and learn more about the major they are interested in.

chat loading...