Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest
Directory
A-Z Index
 

Discover Your Major Visit Days

Event Date
Undecided / Deciding Thursday, September 16, 2021
Marine Biology & Wildlife Ecology and Conservation Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Elementary Education Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Honors Program Thursday, September 23, 2021
Biomedical / Pre-Professional Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Business Thursday, September 30, 2021
Emergency and Disaster Management Saturday, October 2, 2021
Health Science & Wellness Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Computer Science & Information Systems Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Agricultural Sciences Thursday, October 14, 2021
Natural Sciences Saturday, October 16, 2021
Language, Literature & Writing Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Music Thursday, October 21, 2021
Communication and Mass Media Monday, October 25, 2021
Art Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Behavioral Sciences Wednesday, October 27, 2021
Agricultural Sciences Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Computer Science & Information Systems Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Business Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Agricultural Sciences Thursday, November 11, 2021
Elementary Education Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Theatre Thursday, November 18, 2021

To schedule a visit, select an event above to register online or call the Office of Admissions at 800.633.1175.

 

Description

Want to learn more about a specific area of study? The Discover Your Major Visit Day options may be the right fit for you! Students will have the opportunity to interact with Northwest faculty and students, take a campus tour, and learn more about the major they are interested in.

COVID-19 Update

Northwest continues to closely monitor conditions on our campuses and in surrounding communities while aligning with the guidance of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, the American College Health Association, and state and local health agencies.

In alignment with updated CDC guidance, all individuals who are not fully vaccinated must wear a face covering on Northwest campuses and maintain a physical distance of at least 6 feet from others. Face coverings are optional for individuals who are fully vaccinated.

For additional information regarding Northwest’s response to COVID-19, visit nwmissouri.edu/alert/coronavirus/.


chat loading...