Directory
A-Z Index
 

Discover Your Major Visit Days

Event Date
Theatre Thursday, September 29, 2022
Business Thursday, October 6, 2022
Emergency and Disaster Management Saturday, October 8, 2022
Biomedical/Pre-Professional Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Esports Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Agricultural Sciences Thursday, October 13, 2022
Music Tuesday, October 18, 2022
Communication and Mass Media Monday, October 24, 2022
Art Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Psychology and Human Services Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Applied Health and Wellness Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Agricultural Sciences Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Language, Literature and Writing Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Business Tuesday, November 8, 2022
Computer Science and Information Systems Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Agricultural Sciences Thursday, November 10, 2022
Esports Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Marine Biology and Wildlife Ecology/Conservation Wednesday, November 30, 2022
Humanities and Social Sciences Thursday, December 1, 2022
Agricultural Sciences Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Early Childhood, Elementary and Special Education Wednesday, February 1, 2023
Accepted Student Saturday, February 25, 2023
Agricultural Sciences Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Music Thursday, March 2, 2023
Computer Science and Information Systems Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Business Thursday, March 16, 2023
Communication and Mass Media Monday, March 20, 2023
Art Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Undecided Major Thursday, March 23, 2023
Biomedical Pre-Professional Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Esports Thursday, March 30, 2023
Psychology and Human Services Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Applied Health and Wellness Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Marine Biology and Wildlife Ecology/Conservation Thursday, April 6, 2023
Early Childhood, Elementary and Special Education Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Theatre Thursday, April 13, 2023

To schedule a visit, select an event above to register online or call the Office of Admissions at 800.633.1175.

 

Description

Want to learn more about a specific area of study? The Discover Your Major Visit Day options may be the right fit for you! Students will have the opportunity to interact with Northwest faculty and students, take a campus tour, and learn more about the major they are interested in.

Individual academic or athletic appointments are not available during Discover Your Major visit days. If interested in scheduling an appointment, please refer to our Daily Visit.