This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Navigation

Northwest logo

Northwest Missouri State University

Discover Your Major Visit Days

EventDate
Theatre Thursday, October 5, 2017
Computer Science & Information Systems Friday, October 13, 2017
Music Thursday, October 19, 2017
Art Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Biomedical Pre-Professional Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Applied Health Sciences & Recreation Thursday, October 26, 2017
Social Sciences
(Criminology / Political Science / EDM / History)
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Business Thursday, November 2, 2017
Behavioral Sciences
(Psychology / Sociology)
Monday, November 6, 2017
Marine Biology & Wildlife Ecology and Conservation Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Agriculture Thursday, November 9, 2017
Mass Media & Communication Monday, November 13, 2017
Agriculture Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Elementary Education Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Business Thursday, November 16, 2017
Spanish, Writing & English Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Undecided / Deciding Thursday, January 25, 2018
Computer Science & Information Systems Friday, February 2, 2018
Mass Media Monday, February 5, 2018
Elementary Education Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Business Thursday, February 15, 2018
Agriculture Thursday, February 22, 2018
Music Thursday, March 1, 2018
Natural Sciences Saturday, March 3, 2018

To schedule a visit, click on an event above or
create an account (once logged in, click on Events).

 

Want to learn more about a specific area of study? The Discover Your Major Visit Day options may be the right fit for you! Students will have the opportunity to interact with Northwest faculty and students, take a campus tour, and learn more about the major they are interested in.