This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest

Northwest Navigation

Northwest Missouri State University

Meet the Admissions Staff

Tricia Collins

Tricia Collins

Receptionist / Secretary
tricia@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1562

Joseph Frueh

Joseph Frueh

Admissions Representative
Recruits Ag majors from 4-State area
josephf@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1595
660.218.1318 (text)

Ty Franklin

Ty Franklin

Admissions Representative
Recruits Northern and Southeast Missouri
tyfrank@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1834
660.218.1707 (text)

Tamera Grow

Tamera Grow

Associate Director of Admissions
tammi@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1146

Philip Hull

Philip Hull

International Recruiter
phull@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1877

Amanda Lager

Amanda Lager

Senior Admissions Specialist
amandae@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1428

Jared Larson

Jared Larson

Admissions Representative
Recruits in Iowa
jlarson@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1834
660.218.1318 (text)

Kristin Little

Kristin Little

Campus Visit Coordinator
kristinl@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1587
660.218.1513 (text)

Katey Mason

Katey Mason

Admissions Representative
kmason@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1820
660.218.1456 (text)

Joni McDonough

Joni McDonough

International Admissions Specialist
jmcdonough@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1149

Michael McVinua

Michael McVinua

Northwest-Kansas City Recruiter
mmcvinua@nwmissouri.edu
816.272.4621

Alisa Meyer

Alisa Meyer

Admissions Specialist
ameyer@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1428

Tristan Mistretta

Tristan Mistretta

Admissions Representative
tmistretta@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1820
660.218.1520 (text)

Kathy Pankau

Kathy Pankau

Data Specialist
kjo@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1149

Cortni Shreve

Cortni Shreve

Assistant Transfer Specialist
cortni@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1763

Julie Tannehill

Julie Tannehill

Transfer Specialist
jtannehill@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1763

Karen Vogel

Karen Vogel

Admissions Specialist
kvogel@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1428

Jeremy Waldeier

Jeremy Waldeier

Executive Director of Student Recruiting
jeremyw@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1722

Brady Willis

Brady Willis

Transfer Academic Advisor
bwillis@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1804


chat loading...