This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Navigation

Northwest logo

Northwest Missouri State University

Meet the Admissions Staff


Dr. Jeffrey Foot

Dr. Jeffrey Foot

Director of Admissions and International Programs
jfoot@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1562 or 660.562.1367

Ken Blackman

Ken Blackman

Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Nebraska
kenb@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1595

Shelby Bottiger

Shelby Bottiger

Transfer Specialist
shelbyl@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1804

Kathy Bradshaw

Kathy Bradshaw

Data Specialist
kjo@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1149

Samantha Cole

Samantha Cole

Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Northern Missouri
scole@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1834

Tricia Collins

Tricia Collins

Receptionist / Secretary
tricia@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1562

Mallory Daugherty

Mallory Daugherty

Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Iowa
mdaugherty@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1834

Tara Eckrich

Tara Eckrich

Transfer Facilitator
teckrich@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1804

Joseph Frueh

Joseph Frueh

Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Southwest Missouri and Ag majors
josephf@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1834

Tamera Grow

Tamera Grow

Associate Director of Admissions
tammi@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1146

Kristopher Holman-Hudson

Kristopher Holman-Hudson

Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in St. Louis and Southeast Missouri
khudson@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1820

Keisha Holtman

Keisha Holtman

Admissions Specialist
holtman@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1148

Philip Hull

Philip Hull

International Recruiter
phull@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1877

Amanda Lager

Amanda Lager

Admissions Specialist
amandae@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1428

Kristin Little

Kristin Little

Campus Visit Coordinator
kristinl@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1587

Cynthia Mayes

Cynthia Mayes

Admissions and International Specialist
cmayes@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1149

Matthias McCurren

Matthias McCurren

Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Kansas City and Central Missouri
mmccurren@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1820

Karen Vogel

Karen Vogel

Admissions Specialist
kvogel@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1428

Jeremy Waldeier

Jeremy Waldeier

Associate Director of Admissions
jeremyw@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1722