Directory
A-Z Index
 

Meet the Admissions Staff

Kristen Barmann

Kristen Barmann

Assistant Transfer Specialist
660.562.1763
kbarmann@nwmissouri.edu

Tricia Collins

Tricia Collins

Campus Visit Specialist
660.562.1562
tricia@nwmissouri.edu

Debrielle Patee-Merill

Debrielle Patee-Merill

Admissions Representative
Recruits in Kansas City, Central- & Mid-Missouri and Kansas
660.562.1834
admisssions@nwmissouri.edu

Amanda Dempsey

Amanda Dempsey

Senior Admissions Specialist
660.562.1428
amandae@nwmissouri.edu

Tamera Grow

Tamera Grow

Director of Admissions-Operations
660.562.1146
tammi@nwmissouri.edu

Philip Hull

Philip Hull

International Recruiter
660.562.1877
phull@nwmissouri.edu

Jared Larson

Jared Larson

Transfer Academic Advisor
660.562.1804
660.265.3258 (text)
jlarson@nwmissouri.edu

Kristin Little

Kristin Little

Campus Visit Coordinator
660.562.1587
660.218.1513 (text)
kristinl@nwmissouri.edu

Shelby Letuli

Shelby Letuli

Admissions Representative
Recruits in Iowa
660.562.1820
sletuli@nwmissouri.edu

Matthias McCurren

Matthias McCurren

Admissions Representative
Recruits in Southeast Missouri & St. Louis area
660.562.1722
--

Joni McDonough

Joni McDonough

International Admissions Specialist
660.562.1149
jmcdonough@nwmissouri.edu

Michael McVinua

Michael McVinua

Northwest-Kansas City Recruiter
816.272.4621
mmcvinua@nwmissouri.edu

Alisa Meyer

Alisa Meyer

Admissions Specialist
660.562.1428
ameyer@nwmissouri.edu

Madalyn Mosbauer

Madalyn Mosbauer

Admissions Representative
Recruits in Northern Missouri
660.562.1820
660.527.6711 (text)
mmosbauer@nwmissouri.edu

Kathy Pankau

Kathy Pankau

Data Specialist
660.562.1149
kjo@nwmissouri.edu

Ryan Talkington

Ryan Talkington

Admissions Representative
Recruits in Nebraska and all Agriculture majors
660.562.1834
660.570.8680 (text)
rtalkington@nwmissouri.edu

Karen Vogel

Karen Vogel

Admissions Specialist
660.562.1428
kvogel@nwmissouri.edu

Jeremy Waldeier

Jeremy Waldeier

Director of Admissions – Recruiting
660.562.1722
jeremyw@nwmissouri.edu