Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest
Directory
A-Z Index
 

Meet the Admissions Staff

No picture provided

Alison Bagley

Early Outreach Coordinator
-
660.570.4407 (text)
-

Tricia Collins

Tricia Collins

Office Manager
660.562.1562
tricia@nwmissouri.edu

Amanda Dempsey

Amanda Dempsey

Senior Admissions Specialist
660.562.1428
amandae@nwmissouri.edu

Katey Eaddy

Katey Eaddy

Admissions Representative
660.562.1820
660.218.1456 (text)
kmason@nwmissouri.edu

Joseph Frueh

Joseph Frueh

Admissions Representative
Recruits Ag majors from 4-State area
660.562.1595
660.218.1318 (text)
josephf@nwmissouri.edu

Tamera Grow

Tamera Grow

Director of Admissions-Operations
660.562.1146
tammi@nwmissouri.edu

Philip Hull

Philip Hull

International Recruiter
660.562.1877
phull@nwmissouri.edu

Jared Larson

Jared Larson

Transfer Academic Advisor
660.562.1804
660.265.3258 (text)
jlarson@nwmissouri.edu

Kristin Little

Kristin Little

Campus Visit Coordinator
660.562.1587
660.218.1513 (text)
kristinl@nwmissouri.edu

Joni McDonough

Joni McDonough

International Admissions Specialist
660.562.1149
jmcdonough@nwmissouri.edu

Michael McVinua

Michael McVinua

Northwest-Kansas City Recruiter
816.272.4621
mmcvinua@nwmissouri.edu

Alisa Meyer

Alisa Meyer

Admissions Specialist
660.562.1428
ameyer@nwmissouri.edu

Tristan Mistretta

Tristan Mistretta

Admissions Representative
660.562.1820
660.218.1520 (text)
tmistretta@nwmissouri.edu

Kathy Pankau

Kathy Pankau

Data Specialist
660.562.1149
kjo@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Ryan Talkington

Early Outreach Coordinator
-
660.570.8680 (text)
-

Julie Tannehill

Julie Tannehill

Transfer Specialist
660.562.1763
jtannehill@nwmissouri.edu

Karen Vogel

Karen Vogel

Admissions Specialist
660.562.1428
kvogel@nwmissouri.edu

Jeremy Waldeier

Jeremy Waldeier

Executive Director of Student Recruiting
660.562.1722
jeremyw@nwmissouri.edu



chat loading...