Directory
A-Z Index
 

Meet the Admissions Staff

Taylor Ashford

Taylor Ashford

Assistant Transfer Specialist
660.562.1763
tashford@nwmissouri.edu

Kristen Barmann

Kristen Barmann

Transfer Specialist
660.562.1763
kbarmann@nwmissouri.edu

Hannah Cline (no picture provided)

Hannah Cline

Recruitment Coordinator
Recruits in Iowa
660.562.1834
660.466.2110 (text)
hcline@nwmissouri.edu

Tricia Collins

Tricia Collins

Daily Tour Coordinator
660.562.1562
tricia@nwmissouri.edu

Latonya Davis (no picture provided)

Latonya Davis

Recruitment Coordinator
Recruits in Kansas City, Saint Louis and Kansas
660.562.1820
660.653.5099 (text)
ldavis@nwmissouri.edu

Amanda Dempsey

Amanda Dempsey

Senior Admissions Specialist
660.562.1428
amandae@nwmissouri.edu

Christian Dixon (no picture provided)

Christian Dixon

Recruitment Coordinator
Recruits in Southeast Missouri, Kansas City and Kansas
660.562.1820
660.493.3469 (text)
cdixon@nwmissouri.edu

Shelby Eitel

Shelby Eitel

Admissions Specialist
660.562.1148
seitel@nwmissouri.edu

Tamera Grow

Tamera Grow

Director of Admissions-Operations
660.562.1146
tammi@nwmissouri.edu

Jared Larson  (no picture provided)

Jared Larson

Transfer Academic Advisor
660.562.1804
660.265.3258 (text)
jlarson@nwmissouri.edu

Larry Mannasmith (no picture provided)

Larry Mannasmith

Recruitment Coordinator
660.562.1722
larrym@nwmissouri.edu

Joni McDonough

Joni McDonough

International Admissions Specialist
660.562.1149
jmcdonough@nwmissouri.edu

Michael McVinua (no picture provided)

Michael McVinua

Northwest-Kansas City Recruiter
816.272.4621
mmcvinua@nwmissouri.edu

Alisa Meyer

Alisa Meyer

Admissions Specialist
660.562.1428
ameyer@nwmissouri.edu

Cameron Morrison (no picture provided)

Cameron Morrison

Senior Recruitment Coordinator
Recruits in Northern Missouri
660.562.1834
660.218.1456 (text)
cmorrison@nwmissouri.edu

Trey Oglesby (no picture provided)

Trey Oglesby

Recruitment Coordinator
Recruits in Nebraska
660.562.1595
660.218.1457 (text)
toglesby@nwmissouri.edu

Kathy Pankau

Kathy Pankau

Data Specialist
660.562.1149
kjo@nwmissouri.edu

Ryan Shurvington (no picture provided)

Ryan Shurvington

Recruitment Coordinator
Recruits Southwest Missouri and Agricultural Sciences
660.562.1595
660.324.5745 (text)
rshurv@nwmissouri.edu

Karen Vogel

Karen Vogel

Admissions Specialist
660.562.1428
kvogel@nwmissouri.edu

Jeremy Waldeier

Jeremy Waldeier

Director of Admissions – Recruiting
660.562.1722
jeremyw@nwmissouri.edu

Shelby Wood

Shelby Wood

Assistant Director of Admissions
660.562.1587
sletuli@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Allison Hoffmann

Dr. Allison Hoffmann

Assistant Vice President, Admissions and Student Success
660.562.1695
astrong@nwmissouri.edu