Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest
Directory
A-Z Index
 

Contact

Student Recreation Center & Hughes Fieldhouse Front Desk
crec@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1606

Foster Fitness Center Front Desk
fitness@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1708

Greg Hansen

Greg Hansen

Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs in Campus Recreation
660.562.1917
ghansen@nwmissouri.edu

Robert Veasey

Robert Veasey

Director of Fitness, Campus Recreation
660.562.1708
rveasey@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Chase Hall

Associate Director of Outdoor Services in Campus Recreation
660.562.1759
chaseh@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Brooke Byland

Coordinator of Facilities and Operations
660.562.1725
bbyland@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Jordan Mehl

Coordinator of Competitive Sports & Sport Clubs in Campus Recreation
660.562.1743
jmehl@nwmissouri.edu



Student Supervisors

Student Supervisors Student Supervisors

 

Recreation Attendants

Recreation Attendants Recreation Attendants