This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Meet the Officers & Staff

Clarence Green

Clarence Green
Chief of University Police
cgreen@nwmissouri.edu

Amanda Cullin

Amanda Cullin
Lieutenant
acullin@nwmissouri.edu

Anthony Williams

Anthony Williams
Lieutenant
awill@nwmissouri.edu

Kyle Hoyt

Kyle Hoyt
Criminal Investigator
khoyt@nwmissouri.edu

Kristina Martinez

Kristina Martinez
Officer 
Self Defense Coordinator
khargin@nwmissouri.edu

Jeremy Staples

Jeremy Staples
Officer
staples@nwmissouri.edu

Sydney Smith

Sydney Smith
Officer
sydneys@nwmissouri.edu

Matthew McDonald

Matthew McDonald
Officer
mmcdonald@nwmissouri.edu

Shadoe Miller

Shadoe Miller
Officer
ssmiller@nwmissouri.edu

Fred Hendrix

Fred Hendrix
Officer
fhendrix@nwmissouri.edu

Faith Fliflet

Faith Fliflet
Officer
ffliflet@nwmissouri.edu

Katrina Burden

Katrina Burden
Officer Manager
kburden@nwmissouri.edu

Brooke Richards

Brooke Richards
Dispatcher
brichards@nwmissouri.edu

Simonè Page

Simonè Page
Dispatcher
spage@nwmissouri.edu