This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Contact the Office of University Advancement

Mailing Address

Phone and Email

Office Hours

Office of University Advancement
Northwest Missouri State University
800 University Dr.
Maryville, MO 64468
660.562.1248 (phone)
   660.562.1990 (fax)

Email Alumni Relations
alumni@nwmissouri.edu

Email University Advancement
advance@nwmissouri.edu
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Meet the Staff

External Relations

Lonelle Rathje

Dr. Lonelle Rathje
Vice President of External Relations
lonelle@nwmissouri.edu

Kris Guthrie

Kris Guthrie
Executive Secretary
External Relations

krisg@nwmissouri.edu

University Advancement Staff

Lori Steiner

Lori Steiner 
Executive Director of Advancement and Chief Finance Officer for the Northwest Foundation 
steiner@nwmissouri.edu

Brooke Bowles

Brooke Bowles

Accounting Clerk & Scholarship Coordinator
bbowles@nwmissouri.edu

Brenda Untiedt

Brenda Untiedt 
Advancement Database, Reserach and Communications Specialist
brenda@nwmissouri.edu

 Alumni Relations Staff

Robert Machovsky

Robert Machovsky
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
rmachov@nwmissouri.edu

Shelby Bottiger

Shelby Bottiger
Annual Giving and Donor Relations Specialist
shelbyl@nwmissouri.edu

Carma Kinman

Carma Kinman
Constituent and Alumni Relations Specialist
ckinman@nwmissouri.edu

 

Development Staff

Mitzi Marchant

Mitzi Craft Marchant 
Director of Donor Engagement
 mitzi@nwmissouri.edu

 Teresa Gustafson

Teresa Gustafson
Development Officer

teresa@nwmissouri.edu

Laurie Long

Laurie Long
Development Officer
laurie@nwmissouri.edu 

 Sam Mason

 Sam Mason
Development Officer
smason@nwmissouri.edu

Scott Nielson 

Scott Nielson 
Associate Athletic Director for Development/External Affairs
scottn@nwmissouri.edu