Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest
Directory
A-Z Index
 

Contact the Office of University Advancement

Mailing Address Phone and Email Office Hours

Office of University Advancement
Northwest Missouri State University
800 University Dr.
Maryville, MO 64468

660.562.1248 (phone)
   660.562.1990 (fax)

Email Alumni Relations
alumni@nwmissouri.edu

Email University Advancement
advance@nwmissouri.edu

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Dr. Lonelle Rathje

Dr. Lonelle Rathje

Vice President of External Relations and Executive Director of the Northwest Foundation, Inc.
External Relations
lonelle@nwmissouri.edu

Lori Steiner

Lori Steiner

Executive Director of Advancement and Chief Finance Officer for the Northwest Foundation
University Advancement Staff
steiner@nwmissouri.edu

Brooke Bowles

Brooke Bowles

Accounting Specialist and Scholarship Coordinator
University Advancement Staff
bbowles@nwmissouri.edu

Brenda Untiedt

Brenda Untiedt

Advancement Database, Research and Communications Specialist
University Advancement Staff
brenda@nwmissouri.edu

Robert Machovsky

Robert Machovsky

Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
Alumni Relations Staff
rmachov@nwmissouri.edu

Kala Dixon

Kala Dixon

Annual Giving and Alumni Relations Specialist
Alumni Relations Staff
kalad@nwmissouri.edu

Carma Kinman

Carma Kinman

Constituent and Alumni Relations Specialist
Alumni Relations Staff
ckinman@nwmissouri.edu

Mitzi Craft Marchant

Mitzi Craft Marchant

Director of Donor Engagement
Development Staff
mitzi@nwmissouri.edu

Jana Hanson

Jana Hanson

Senior Major Gift Officer
Development Staff
jhanson@nwmissouri.edu

Joel Kosch

Joel Kosch

Gift Officer
Development Staff
joelk@nwmissouri.edu

Laurie Long

Laurie Long

Senior Gift Planning Officer
Development Staff
laurie@nwmissouri.edu

Sam Mason

Sam Mason

Major Gift Officer
Development Staff
smason@nwmissouri.edu