Directory
A-Z Index
 

Contact the Office of University Advancement

Mailing Address Phone and Email Office

Office of University Advancement
Northwest Missouri State University
800 University Dr.
Maryville, MO 64468

660.562.1248 (phone)
   660.562.1990 (fax)

Email Alumni Relations
alumni@nwmissouri.edu

Email University Advancement
advance@nwmissouri.edu

640 College Avenue
Maryville, MO 64468

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Mitzi Craft Marchant

Mitzi Craft Marchant

Vice President of University Advancement and Executive Director of the Northwest Foundation
University Advancement Staff
mitzi@nwmissouri.edu

Lori Steiner

Lori Steiner

Assistant Vice President of University Advancement and Chief Finance Officer for the Northwest Foundation
University Advancement Staff
steiner@nwmissouri.edu

Brooke Bowles

Brooke Bowles

Accounting Specialist and Scholarship Coordinator
University Advancement Staff
bbowles@nwmissouri.edu

Paul Kessler

Paul Kessler

Accountant
University Advancement Staff
pkessler@nwmissouri.edu

Brenda Untiedt

Brenda Untiedt

Advancement Database, Research and Communications Specialist
University Advancement Staff
brenda@nwmissouri.edu

Duane Havard

Duane Havard

Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni Relations Staff
dhavard@nwmissouri.edu

Carma Kinman

Carma Kinman

Constituent and Alumni Relations Specialist
Alumni Relations Staff
ckinman@nwmissouri.edu

Tess Lovig

Tess Lovig

Annual Giving and Alumni Relations Specialist
Development/Alumni Relations Staff
tlovig@nwmissouri.edu

Jill Brown

Jill Brown

Director of Corporate Relations/Major Gift Officer
Development Staff
jillb@nwmissouri.edu

Jana Hanson

Jana Hanson

Senior Major Gift Officer
Development Staff
jhanson@nwmissouri.edu

Laurie Long

Laurie Long

Senior Gift Planning Officer
Development Staff
laurie@nwmissouri.edu

Sam Mason

Sam Mason

Major Gift Officer
Development Staff
smason@nwmissouri.edu