Directory
A-Z Index
 

Larry Mannasmith

 Larry Mannasmith

Email

Phone

660.562.1722

Joined Northwest in 2006


Recruitment Coordinator


About Larry

Larry came to Northwest in 2006 after teaching in Red Oak, Iowa as choral director and was the Iowa region recruiter until 2017. Since then, he has served in several positions at Northwest in admissions and the music department as an assistant staff accompanist. He has returned to admissions as a recruitment coordinator and presenter for the Discover Your Major Days.

Chat with a Recruiter

Sign up to meet with me one-on-one via Zoom or in person for help during the admissions process.

Make an Appointment

Upcoming Events

Event Date
Agricultural Sciences Tuesday, February 27, 2024
Behavioral Sciences (Psychology and Human Services) Wednesday, February 28, 2024
Esports Thursday, February 29, 2024
Theatre Friday, March 1, 2024
Bearcat Checklist Workshop Saturday, March 2, 2024
Computer Science and Information Systems Wednesday, March 6, 2024
Business Thursday, March 7, 2024
Communication and Mass Media Monday, March 18, 2024
Criminology, Political Science and Pre-Law Wednesday, March 20, 2024
History, Geography and EDM Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Deciding Student / Undecided Major Thursday, March 21, 2024
Music Tuesday, March 26, 2024
Biomedical/Pre-Professional Thursday, March 28, 2024
Applied Health Science, Exercise Science and Pre-Athletic Training Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Sport Management, Recreation Management and Therapeutic Recreation Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Health/PE and Foods/Nutrition Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Art Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Early Childhood, Elementary and Special Education Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Marine Biology and Wildlife Ecology/Conservation Thursday, April 11, 2024

To schedule a visit, select an event above to register online or call the Office of Admissions at 800.633.1175.