Directory
A-Z Index
 

Jeremy Waldeier

Jeremy Waldeier

Email

Phone

660.562.1722

Joined Northwest in 2006


Recruitment Coordinator


About Larry

Larry came to Northwest in 2006 after teaching in Red Oak, Iowa as choral director and was the Iowa region recruiter until 2017. Since then he has served in several positions at Northwest in admissions and in the music department as assistant staff accompanist. He has currently returned to admissions as recruitment coordinator and presenter for the Discover Your Major Days.

Upcoming Events

Event Date
Accepted Student Saturday, February 25, 2023
Agricultural Sciences Tuesday, February 28, 2023
Music Thursday, March 2, 2023
Computer Science and Information Systems Wednesday, March 15, 2023
Business Thursday, March 16, 2023
Communication and Mass Media Monday, March 20, 2023
Art Tuesday, March 21, 2023
Undecided Major Thursday, March 23, 2023
Biomedical Pre-Professional Tuesday, March 28, 2023
Esports Thursday, March 30, 2023
Psychology and Human Services Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Applied Health Science, Exercise Science and Pre-Athletic Training Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Sport Management, Recreation Management and Therapeutic Recreation Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Health/PE and Foods/Nutrition Wednesday, April 5, 2023
Marine Biology and Wildlife Ecology/Conservation Thursday, April 6, 2023
Early Childhood, Elementary and Special Education Wednesday, April 12, 2023
Theatre Thursday, April 13, 2023