This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Contact Registrar

Registrar's Office
207 Administration Building
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468-6001
Phone: 660.562.1151
Fax: 660.562.1993
Email: registrar@nwmissouri.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Registrar's Office Staff

Terri Vogel

Registrar
Email: tvogel@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1153

Dixie M. Piel

Associate Registrar
Email: dpiel@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1477

Mary Knowles

Records Specialist
Email: mnoles@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1151

Crista Chappell

Registrar Services Specialist
Email: crista@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1151

Heather Kline

Academic Services Assistant
Email: hkline@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1152

Lisa Nickerson

Academic Scheduling Specialist
Email: lnicker@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1152

Meghaan Binkley-Hopper

Transcript Specialist
Email: meghaan@nwmissouri.edu
Phone: 660.562.1596