This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Contact Registrar

Registrar's Office
207 Administration Building
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468-6001
Phone: 660.562.1151
Fax: 660.562.1993
Email: registrar@nwmissouri.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

 

Terri Vogel

Terri Vogel

Registrar
tvogel@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1153

Dixie M. Piel

Dixie Piel

Associate Registrar
dpiel@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1477

Mary Knowles

Mary Knowles

Records Specialist
mnoles@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1151

Crista Chappell

Crista Chappell

Registrar Services Specialist
crista@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1151

Heather Kline

Heather Kline

Academic Services Assistant
hkline@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1152

Lisa Nickerson

Lisa Nickerson

Academic Scheduling Specialist
lnicker@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1152

Kylie Mattke

Kylie Mattke

Transcript Specialist
kyliet@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1596