This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Faculty and Staff Directory

Name

Phone

Email

Specialization

Dr. Casey Abington 660.562.1284 casey Economics and Finance
Lisa Bishop 660.562.1757 lphilli Marketing and Management
Dr. Ben Blackford 660.562.1282 blkfrd Management
Dr. Terry Coalter 660.562.1656 coalter Management
Dr. Ben Collier 660.562.1762 collier Economics
Michelle Erickson 660.562.1755 mnance Accounting
Allison Hoffmann 660.562.1028 astrong Management
David Johnson 660.562.1752 djohnson Finance
Brenda Jones 660.562.1766 brjones Marketing and Management
Dr. Alfred Kelly 660.562.1698 akelly Finance
Cindy Kenkel 660.562.1652 ckenkel Management
Dr. Chi Lo Lim 660.562.1785 chilol Management
Dr. Stephen Ludwig 660.562.1749 sludwig Accounting
Dr. Josephine Lugovskyy 660.562.1850 lugovsk Economics
Dr. Janet Marta 660.562.1859 jmarta Marketing and International Business
Doni Mollus 660.562.1063 dmollus Accounting
Jeff Nickerson 660.562.1751 jnick Management
Michael Northup 660.562.1891 northup Accounting
Doug Russell 660.562.1756 russell Marketing
Malinda Tobin 660.562.1754 mshanks Accounting and Finance
Dr. Tiebing Shi 660.562.0829 tshi Marketing and International Business
Dr. Deborah Toomey 660.562.1053 debs Marketing
Dr. Jim Walker 660.562.1858 jwalker Marketing
Dr. Tekle Wanorie 660.562.1283 tekleow Management
Dr. Rahnl Wood 660.562.1759 wood Accounting