This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Northwest Leadership Team

John Jasinski Timothy Mottet

John Jasinski
President
johnj@nwmissouri.edu

Timothy Mottet
Provost
tmottet@nwmissouri.edu

Matt Baker Nola Bond Stacy Carrick Michael L. Faust

Matt Baker, Ed.D.
Vice President of Student Affairs
mcbaker@nwmissouri.edu

Nola Bond
Vice President of Human Resources
nbond@nwmissouri.edu

Stacy Carrick
Vice President of Finance
carrick@nwmissouri.edu

Michael Faust
Visiting Dean of Booth College of Business & Professional Studies
faust@nwmissouri.edu

Greg Haddock Mike Johnson Joyce Piveral Bev Schenkel

Greg Haddock
Dean of Graduate School
haddock@nwmissouri.edu

Mike Johnson
Vice President of University Advancement
mikej@nwmissouri.edu

Joyce Piveral
Dean of College of Education & Human Services
piveral@nwmissouri.edu

Bev Schenkel
Dean of Enrollment Management
bevs@nwmissouri.edu

Brandon Stanley Michael Steiner Mel Tjeerdsma Roger Von Holzen

Brandon Stanley
Vice President of University
Marketing & Communications

brandon@nwmissouri.edu

Michael Steiner
Dean of College Arts & Sciences
msteine@nwmissouri.edu

Mel Tjeerdsma
Director of Athletics
coacht@nwmissouri.edu

Roger Von Holzen
Vice President of
Information Technology

rvh@nwmissouri.edu