This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Northwest Leadership Team

John Jasinski Timothy Mottet Matt Baker Nola Bond

Dr. John Jasinski
President
johnj@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Timothy Mottet
Provost
tmottet@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Matt Baker
Vice President of Student Affairs
mcbaker@nwmissouri.edu

Nola Bond
Vice President of Strategy and Operations
nbond@nwmissouri.edu

Stacy Carrick Clarence Green Mike Johnson Juanita Simmons

Stacy Carrick
Vice President of Finance
carrick@nwmissouri.edu

Clarence Green
Chief of University Police
cgreen@nwmissouri.edu

Mike Johnson
Vice President of University Advancement
mikej@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Juanita Simmons
Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
jsimmons@nwmissouri.edu

Brandon Stanley Mel Tjeerdsma Lynne Gilbert

Brandon Stanley
Vice President of University
Marketing & Communications

brandon@nwmissouri.edu

Mel Tjeerdsma
Director of Athletics
coacht@nwmissouri.edu

Lynne Gilbert
Administrative Specialist
to the President

lynneg@nwmissouri.edu