This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Northwest Leadership Team

John Jasinski Timothy Mottet Matt Baker

John Jasinski
President
johnj@nwmissouri.edu

Timothy Mottet
Provost
tmottet@nwmissouri.edu

Matt Baker, Ed.D.
Vice President of Student Affairs
mcbaker@nwmissouri.edu

Nola Bond Stacy Carrick Clarence Green

Nola Bond
Vice President of Human Resources
nbond@nwmissouri.edu

Stacy Carrick
Vice President of Finance
carrick@nwmissouri.edu

Clarence Green
Chief of University Police
cgreen@nwmissouri.edu

Mike Johnson Brandon Stanley Mel Tjeerdsma

Mike Johnson
Vice President of University Advancement
mikej@nwmissouri.edu

Brandon Stanley
Vice President of University
Marketing & Communications

brandon@nwmissouri.edu

Mel Tjeerdsma
Director of Athletics
coacht@nwmissouri.edu