Directory
A-Z Index
 
 

2022-2023 Staff Council

Selena Foreman

Selena Foreman

Office Manager
Auxiliary Services
Chair - Executive Committee
sforeman@nwmissouri.edu

Melissa Chesnut

Melissa Chesnut

Office Manager
Assessment Office
Executive Committee - Chair Elect
melissac@nwmissouri.edu

Anthony Christian

Anthony Christian

International Involvement Specialist
International Involvement Center
Communication Chair - Executive Committee
achristain@nwmissouri.edu

Lisa Crater

Lisa Crater

Office Manager
Natural Sciences
Executive Committee - Secretary
crater@nwmissouri.edu

Troy Brady

Troy Brady

Electrician
Maintenance
Past Chair - Executive Committee
tbrady@nwmissouri.edu

Marsha Martin

Marsha Martin

General Project Assistant
RPDC
Chair - Outreach Committee
mmartin@nwmissouri.edu

Julie Robertson

Julie Robertson

Academic Success Coach
Student Support Services
Chair - Policy Committee
julier@nwmissouri.edu

Barbara Weybrew

Barbara Weybrew

Custodian
Custodial Services
Chair -Engagement Committee
bweybrew@nwmissouri.edu

Jessie Peter

Jessie Peter

Diversity & Inclusion
Senior Coordinator of Diversity
Chair - Diversity & Inclusion Committee
jpeter@nwmissouri.edu

Kala Dixon

Kala Dixon

Senior Marketing Specialist
University Marketing & Communication
Employee Engagement and Recognition Committee
kalad@nwmissouri.edu

Jill Kain

Jill Kain

Faculty Technology Support Assistant/Secretary
Learning & Teaching Center (LTC)
Employee Engagement Committee
jkain@nwmissouri.edu

Colin McDonough

Colin McDonough

Assistant AD/Media Relations
Bearcat Athletics
Employee Engagement and Recognition Committee
cmcdonough@nwmissouri.edu

Ryan Milke

Ryan Milke

Assistant AD/Marketing and Promotions
Bearcats Athletics
Employee Engagement and Recognition Committee
rmilke@nwmissouri.edu

Sierra Rains

Sierra Rains

Natural Sciences Advisor
Student Success Center
Employee Engagement and Recognition Committee
srains@nwmissouri.edu

Ben Rogers

Ben Rogers

EHS Specialist
Facility Services
Policy Committee
brogers@nwmissouri.edu

Darci Blackney

Darci Blackney

Student Account Services
Collections & Billing Coordinator
Outreach Committee
dblackney@nwmissouri.edu

Shelby Letuli

Shelby Letuli

Admissions Representative
Recruiter
Outreach Committee
sletuli@nwmissouri.edu

Duane Havard

Duane Havard

Alumni & Friends
Director of Alumni Relations
Outreach Committee
dhavard@nwmissouri.edu

Kelley O'Riley

Kelley O'Riley

Wellness Services
Office Manager
Policy Committee
koriley@nwmissouri.edu

Jeremy Johnson

Jeremy Johnson

Facility Services
Senior Driver
Policy Committee
jeremyj@nwmissouri.edu

Kathleen Kobyshi

Kathleen Kobyshi

School of Business
Secretary
Diversity & Inclusion Committee
kryan@nwmissouri.edu

Becky Meneely

Becky Meneely

Owens Library
Research Librarian
Diversity & Inclusion Committee
beckym@nwmissouri.edu

Mathew Muston

Mathew Muston

Residential Life
Resident Director
Diversity & Inclusion Committee
mmuston@nwmissouri.edu