Directory
A-Z Index
 

2023-2024 Staff Council

Selena Foreman

Selena Foreman

Residential & Auxiliary Coordinator
Auxiliary Services
Chair - Executive Committee
sforeman@nwmissouri.edu

Duane Havard

Duane Havard

Director of Alumni Relations
Alumni & Friends
Executive Committee - Chair Elect
dhavard@nwmissouri.edu

Melissa Chesnut

Melissa Chesnut

Office Manager
Assessment Office
Executive Committee - Communication Chair
melissac@nwmissouri.edu

Lisa Crater

Lisa Crater

Office Manager
Natural Sciences
Executive Committee - Secretary
crater@nwmissouri.edu

Troy Brady

Troy Brady

Electrician
Maintenance
Past Chair - Executive Committee
tbrady@nwmissouri.edu

Colin McDonough

Colin McDonough

Assistant AD/Media Relations
Bearcat Athletics
Chair -Employee Engagement and Recognition Committee
cmcdonough@nwmissouri.edu

Jessie Peter

Jessie Peter

Senior Coordinator of Diversity
Diversity & Inclusion
Chair - Diversity & Inclusion Committee
jpeter@nwmissouri.edu

Darci Blackney

Darci Blackney

Collections & Billing Coordinator
Student Account Services
Chair - Outreach Committee
dblackney@nwmissouri.edu

Taylor Suiter

Taylor Suiter

Student Success
Academic Advisor & Success Coach
Chair - Policy Committee
TSUITER@nwmissouri.edu

Melissa Bray

Melissa Bray

Facility Services
Custodian
Outreach Committee
MBRAY@nwmissouri.edu

Kevin Cagg

Kevin Cagg

Information Technology
Director of Information Technology
Outreach Committee
KCAGG@nwmissouri.edu

Derek DeMott

Derek DeMott

Engineer
Facility Services
Policy Committee
ddemott@nwmissouri.edu

Kala Dixon

Kala Dixon

Senior Marketing Specialist
University Marketing & Communication
Employee Engagement and Recognition Committee
kalad@nwmissouri.edu

Nicole Falcone (no picture provided)

Nicole Falcone

Facility Services
Custodian
Employee Engagement and Recognition Committee
SGUTZ@nwmissouri.edu

Chris Guess

Chris Guess

Women's Assistant Basketball Coach
Bearcat Athletics
Employee Engagement and Recognition Committee
CGUESS@nwmissouri.edu

Tim Jackson

Tim Jackson

Driver
Facility Services
Employee Engagement & Recognition Committee
tjackson@nwmissouri.edu

Kathleen Kobayashi

Kathleen Kobayashi

Office Manager
Melvin D. & Valorie G. Booth School of Business
Diversity & Inclusion Committee
kryan@nwmissouri.edu

Allen Langley

Allen Langley

Grounds Keeper
Facility Services
Employee Engagement and Recognition Committee
alangley@nwmissouri.edu

Marsha Martin

Marsha Martin

General Project Assistant
RPDC
Outreach Committee
mmartin@nwmissouri.edu

Becky Meneely

Becky Meneely

Research Librarian
Owens Library
Diversity & Inclusion Committee
beckym@nwmissouri.edu

Connie Murphy

Connie Murphy

International Support Specialist
International Involvement Center
Employee Engagement and Recognition Committee
conniem@nwmissouri.edu

Kelley O'Riley

Kelley O'Riley

Office Manager
Wellness Services
Policy Committee
koriley@nwmissouri.edu

Nancy Ozanne

Nancy Ozanne

Transportation Supervisor
Facility Services
Outreach Committee
ozanne@nwmissouri.edu

Sue Smith

Sue Smith

Registrar Services Specialist
Office of the Registrar
Employee Engagement & Recognition Committee
smsmith@nwmissouri.edu

Grace Stephens

Grace Stephens

Career Services
Career Services Specialist
Policy Committee
GSTEPHENS@nwmissouri.edu