Directory
A-Z Index
 
 

2021-2022 Staff Council

Troy Brady

Troy Brady

Electrician
Maintenance
Past Chair - Executive Committee
tbrady@nwmissouri.edu

Melissa Chesnut

Melissa Chesnut

Office Manager
Assessment Office
Engagement & Recognition Committee
melissac@nwmissouri.edu

Anthony Christian

Anthony Christian

Custodian
Facility Services
Communication Chair - Executive Committee
achristain@nwmissouri.edu

Lisa Crater

Lisa Crater

Office Manager
Natural Sciences
Policy Committee
crater@nwmissouri.edu

Amanda Dempsey

Amanda Dempsey

Admissions Specialist
Admissions
Engagement & Recognition Committee
amandae@nwmissouri.edu

Kala Dixon

Kala Dixon

Senior Marketing Specialist
University Marketing & Communication
Employee Engagement and Recognition Committee
kalad@nwmissouri.edu

Selena Foreman

Selena Foreman

Office Manager
Auxiliary Services
Chair - Engagement & Recognition Committee
sforeman@nwmissouri.edu

Jill Kain

Jill Kain

Faculty Technology Support Assistant/Secretary
Learning & Teaching Center (LTC)
Outreach Committee
jkain@nwmissouri.edu

Helen Konstantopoulos

Helen Konstantopoulos

Membership Dev/Events Coordinator
KCXV/KRNW
Policy Committee
helenk@nwmissouri.edu

Marsha Martin

Marsha Martin

General Project Assistant
RPDC
Outreach Committee
mmartin@nwmissouri.edu

Colin McDonough

Colin McDonough

Assistant AD/Media Relations
Bearcat Athletics
Employee Engagement and Recognition Committee
cmcdonough@nwmissouri.edu

Ryan Milke

Ryan Milke

Assistant AD/Marketing and Promotions
Bearcats Athletics
Employee Engagement and Recognition Committee
rmilke@nwmissouri.edu

Sierra Rains

Sierra Rains

Natural Sciences Advisor
Student Success Center
Employee Engagement and Recognition Committee
srains@nwmissouri.edu

Adam Randles, P.E.

Adam Randles, P.E.

Capital Programs Engineer
Facility Services
Policy Committee
arandles@nwmissouri.edu

Brittany Roberts

Brittany Roberts

Coordinator of Diversity & Inclusion
Diversity & Inclusion
Outreach Committee
broberts@nwmissouri.edu

Julie Robertson

Julie Robertson

Academic Success Coach
Student Support Services
Chair - Policy Committee
julier@nwmissouri.edu

Ben Rodgers

Ben Rodgers

EHS Specialist
Facility Services
Policy Committee
brogers@nwmissouri.edu

Beth Russo

Beth Russo

Collections/Billing Coordinator
Student Account Services
Engagement & Recognition Committee
erusso@nwmissouri.edu

Katy Schwartz Drowns

Katy Schwartz Drowns

Dual Credit Coordinator
Northwest Kansas City
Policy Committee
kdrowns@nwmissouri.edu

Joshua Smith

Joshua Smith

Custodian
Custodial Services
Chair - Executive Committee
joshuas@nwmissouri.edu

Gina Smith

Gina Smith

Office Manager
School Health Science & Wellness
Secretary - Executive Committee
smigina@nwmissouri.edu

John Vanderpool

John Vanderpool

Assistant Director/AC
Upward Bound/TRIO
Outreach Committee
jvanderpool@nwmissouri.edu

Barbara Weybrew

Barbara Weybrew

Custodian
Custodial Services
Engagement & Recognition Committee
bweybrew@nwmissouri.edu