Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest
Directory
A-Z Index
 

Meet the Staff

Brandon Bland

Brandon Bland

Multimedia Specialist
660.562.1054
bbland@nwmissouri.edu

DeAnn Davison

DeAnn Davison

Marketing Specialist
660.562.1580
ddavison@nwmissouri.edu

Jordyn Greenhaw

Jordyn Greenhaw

University Event Coordinator
660.562.1143
jordyng@nwmissouri.edu

Ashlee Hendrix

Ashlee Hendrix

Senior Graphic Designer
660.562.1116
ashleeh@nwmissouri.edu

Mark Hornickel

Mark Hornickel

Communication Manager
660.562.1704
mhorn@nwmissouri.edu

Katie Machovsky

Katie Machovsky

Senior Marketing Specialist
660.562.1119
kmachov@nwmissouri.edu

Wes Rockwood

Wes Rockwood

Web Designer
660.562.1032
wrock@nwmissouri.edu

Brandon Stanley

Brandon Stanley

Assistant Vice President of Marketing and Communication
660.562.1628
brandon@nwmissouri.edu

Crystal Ward

Crystal Ward

Manager of Web Services
660.562.1033
crystal@nwmissouri.edu

Todd Weddle

Todd Weddle

Senior Multimedia Specialist
660.562.1843
tweddle@nwmissouri.edu

Kim Ziegler

Kim Ziegler

Creative Services Manager
660.562.1425
kimz@nwmissouri.edu