This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Meet the Staff

Gina Bradley Brandon Bland Ashlee Hendrix Jessica Hoffman
Gina Bradley
University Event Coordinator
660.562.1143
gbradle@nwmissouri.edu
Brandon Bland
Multimedia Specialist
660.562.1054
bbland@nwmissouri.edu
Ashlee Hendrix
Senior Graphic Designer
660.562.1116
ashleeh@nwmissouri.edu
Jessica Hoffman
Marketing Specialist
660.562.1799
jhoffman@nwmissouri.edu
 
Mark Hornickel Katie Machovsky Wes Rockwood Brandon Stanley
Mark Hornickel
Communication Manager
660.562.1704
mhorn@nwmissouri.edu
Katie Machovsky
Senior Marketing Specialist
660.562.1119
kmachov@nwmissouri.edu
Wes Rockwood
Web Designer
660.562.1032
wrock@nwmissouri.edu
Brandon Stanley
Executive Director
Marketing and Communication
660.562.1628
brandon@nwmissouri.edu
 
Crystal Ward Todd Weddle Kim Ziegler
Crystal Ward
Manager of Web Services
660.562.1033
crystal@nwmissouri.edu
Todd Weddle
Senior Multimedia Specialist
660.562.1843
tweddle@nwmissouri.edu
Kim Ziegler
Creative Services Manager
660.562.1425
kimz@nwmissouri.edu