Directory
A-Z Index
 

Meet the Staff

Horace Mann Leet Center Bearcat Club Hours

Brown Hall  |  Room 135
660.562.1233
lmking@nwmissouri.edu

Operating Hours
M-F: 7:50 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Brown Hall  |  Room 137
660.562.1542
leet@nwmissouri.edu

Operating Hours
M-F: 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Operating Hours

Before School: 6:30 - 7:50 a.m.
After School: 3:15 - 5:30 p.m.

 

Horace Mann and Leet Center Office

Laura King

Laura King

Principal
Horace Mann
660.562.1234
lmking@nwmissouri.edu

LaTessa Ruehter

LaTessa Ruehter

Office Manager
660.562.1233
latessa@nwmissouri.edu


Horace Mann

No picture provided

Jennifer Downing

Transitional Kindergarten
@nwmissouri.edu

Brandy Haughey

Brandy Haughey

1st/2nd Multiage Co-Teacher
brandyh@nwmissouri.edu

Melanie Buford

Melanie Buford

1st/2nd Grade Associate Teacher
mbuford@nwmissouri.edu

Andrea Mason

Andrea Mason

Curriculum Design & Reading Intervention
almason@nwmissouri.edu

Mary Shields

Mary Shields

Resource Teacher; Special Education, Library
mshield@nwmissouri.edu

Gina McNeese

Gina McNeese

Physical Education Teacher
gscott@nwmissouri.edu

Alexandra Gallagher

Alexandra Gallagher

Instructional Aide
Kindergarten
agallagher@nwmissouri.edu

Wren Mandrick

Wren Mandrick

Instructional Aide
Transitional Kindergarten
dmandrick@nwmissouri.edu

Danielle Smith

Danielle Smith

Instructional Aide
1st/2nd Grade
@nwmissouri.edu

Cathi Schwienebart

Cathi Schwienebart

Instructional Aide
3rd/4th Grade
cschwie@nwmissouri.edu

Jennifer Nolan

Jennifer Nolan

Instructional Aide
Bearcat Club/School Care
jnolan@nwmissouri.edu

Leet Center

Michelle Vaught

Michelle Vaught

Lead Teacher
Infant Toddler
mrs221@nwmissouri.edu

Racheal Wood

Racheal Wood

Associate Teacher
Infant Toddler
rachealw@nwmissouri.edu

Sarah Winters

Sarah Winters

Instructional Aide
Preschool
swinters@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Abby Buhman

Instructional Aide
Bearcat Club/School Care
abuhman@nmissouri.edu

No picture provided

VACANT

Instructional Aide
Infant Toddler
--