Directory
A-Z Index
 

Meet the Staff

Horace Mann Leet Center Bearcat Club Hours

Brown Hall  |  Room 135
660.562.1233
lmking@nwmissouri.edu

Operating Hours
M-F: 7:50 a.m. - 3:15 p.m.

Brown Hall  |  Room 137
660.562.1233
leet@nwmissouri.edu

Operating Hours
M-F: 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Operating Hours

After School: 3:15 - 5:30 p.m.

 

Horace Mann and Leet Center Office

Laura King

Laura King

Director
Horace Mann/Leet Center
660.562.1234
lmking@nwmissouri.edu

LaTessa Ruehter

LaTessa Ruehter

Office Manager
660.562.1233
latessa@nwmissouri.edu


Horace Mann

Sarah Winters

Sarah Winters

Transitional Kindergarten
swinters@nwmissouri.edu

Brandy Haughey

Brandy Haughey

1st/2nd Multiage Co-Teacher
Technology Director
brandyh@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Ann Stiens

Associate Teacher
3rd/4th Multiage Classroom
--

No picture provided

Jessica Cook

3rd/4th Multiage Teacher
--

Andrea Mason

Andrea Mason

5th & 6th Grade Multiage Classroom
almason@nwmissouri.edu

Mary Shields

Mary Shields

Resource Teacher; Special Education, Library
mshield@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Dr. Amy Haddock

Music Teacher
AHADDOCK@nwmissouri.edu

Gina McNeese

Gina McNeese

Physical Education Teacher
gscott@nwmissouri.edu

Alexandra Gallagher

Alexandra Gallagher

Instructional Aide
Kindergarten
agallagher@nwmissouri.edu

Danielle Smith

Danielle Smith

Instructional Aide
Transitional Kindergarten
@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Polly Havard

Instructional Aide
1st/2nd Multiage Classroom
--

Kristi Kirkpatrick

Kristi Kirkpatrick

Instructional Aide
1st/2nd Multiage Classroom
kkirkpatrick@nwmissouri.edu

Cathi Schwienebart

Cathi Schwienebart

Instructional Aide
5th/6th Multiage Classroom
cschwie@nwmissouri.edu

Leet Center

Michelle Vaught

Michelle Vaught

Lead Teacher
Infant Toddler
mrs221@nwmissouri.edu

Racheal Wood

Racheal Wood

Associate Teacher
Infant Toddler
rachealw@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Kelli Tucker

Instructional Aide
Infant Toddler
Ktucker@nwmissouri.edu

No picture provided

Gretchen Wehmeyer

Instructional Aide
--