Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest
Menu & Search
 
 

Meet the Staff and Faculty

Laura King

Laura King

Principal
660-562-1234
lmking@nwmissouri.edu

Jill Horton

Jill Horton

Music Teacher
660-562-1234
jhorton@nwmissouri.edu

Cathi Schwienebart

Cathi Schwienebart

Instructional Aide
5th/6th Multiage
660-562-1234
cschwie@nwmissouri.edu

Deanna Mandrick

Deanna Mandrick

Instructional Aide
1st/2nd Multiage
660-562-1234
dmandrick@nwmissouri.edu

Kristi Kirkpatrick

Kristi Kirkpatrick

Instructional Aide
3rd/4th Multiage
660-562-1234
kkirkpatrick@nwmissouri.edu

Alexandra Gallagher

Alexandra Gallagher

Instructional Aide
1st/2nd Multiage
660-562-1234
agallagher@nwmissouri.edu

Nancy Farlow

Nancy Farlow

Kindergarten
Co-Teacher
660-562-1234
nfarlow@nwmissouri.edu

Brandy Haughey

Brandy Haughey

1st/2nd Multiage
Co-Teacher
660-562-1234
brandyh@nwmissouri.edu

Bryan O'Neal

Bryan O'Neal

Kindergarten
Co-Teacher
660-562-1234
boneal@nwmissouri.edu

Andrea Mason

Andrea Mason

3rd/4th Multiage
Co-Teacher
660-562-1234
almason@nwmissouri.edu

 Melanie Buford

Melanie Buford

3rd/4th Multiage
Co-Teacher
660-562-1234
mbuford@nwmissouri.edu

Lori Atkins

Lori Atkins

Art Teacher
660-562-1234
latkins@nwmissouri.edu

Gina McNeese

Gina McNeese

Physical Education Teacher
660-562-1234
gscott@nwmissouri.edu

LaTessa Ruehter

LaTessa Ruehter

Office Manager
660-562-1234
latessa@nwmissouri.edu

Mary Shields

Mary Shields

Resource Teacher
Librarian
660-562-1234
mshield@nwmissouri.edu

Andrea Blackford

Andrea Blackford

5th/6th Multiage
Co-Teacher
660-562-1234
ablackford@nwmissouri.edu

Michelle Vaught

Michelle Vaught

1st/2nd Multiage
Co-Teacher
660-562-1234
mrs221@nwmissouri.edu