This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Northwest Leadership Team

John Jasinski Jamie Hooyman Matt Baker Nola Bond

Dr. John Jasinski

Dr. Jamie Hooyman

Dr. Matt Baker
Vice President of Student Affairs

Nola Bond
Vice President of Strategy and Operations

Stacy Carrick Andy Peterson Lonelle Rathje Juanita Simmons

Stacy Carrick
Vice President of Finance

Andy Peterson
Interim Athletic Director

Dr. Lonelle Rathje
Vice President of External Relations

Dr. Juanita Simmons
Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion