This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Northwest Leadership Team

John Jasinski Jamie Hooyman Matt Baker Nola Bond

Dr. John Jasinski
President
johnj@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jamie Hooyman
Provost
jhooyman@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Matt Baker
Vice President of Student Affairs
mcbaker@nwmissouri.edu

Nola Bond
Vice President of Strategy and Operations
nbond@nwmissouri.edu

Stacy Carrick Andy Peterson Lonelle Rathje Juanita Simmons

Stacy Carrick
Vice President of Finance
carrick@nwmissouri.edu

Andy Peterson
Interim Athletic Director
andyp@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Lonelle Rathje
Vice President of External Relations
lonelle@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Juanita Simmons
Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
jsimmons@nwmissouri.edu