Menu & Search
 

Northwest Leadership Team

Dr. John Jasinski

Dr. John Jasinski

President
--
johnj@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Jamie Hooyman

Dr. Jamie Hooyman

Provost
--
jhooyman@nwmissouri.edu

Stacy Carrick

Stacy Carrick

Vice President of Finance
--
carrick@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Clarence Green

Dr. Clarence Green

Chief of University Police and Interim Vice President of Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
--
cgreen@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Matt Baker

Dr. Matt Baker

Vice President of Student Affairs
--
mcbaker@nwmissouri.edu

Andy Peterson

Andy Peterson

Athletic Director
--
andyp@nwmissouri.edu

Nola Bond

Nola Bond

Vice President of Strategy and Operations
--
nbond@nwmissouri.edu

Dr. Lonelle Rathje

Dr. Lonelle Rathje

Vice President of External Relations
--
lonelle@nwmissouri.edu