This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Contact the Office of University Advancement

Mailing Address

Phone and Email

Office Hours

Office of University Advancement
Northwest Missouri State University
800 University Dr.
Maryville, MO 64468
660.562.1248 (phone)
   660.562.1990 (fax)

Email Alumni Relations
alumni@nwmissouri.edu

Email University Advancement
advance@nwmissouri.edu
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Meet the Staff


University Advancement Staff

Brooke Bowles

Brooke Bowles
Accounting Specialist and Scholarship Coordinator
bbowles@nwmissouri.edu

Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson
Vice President of Advancement
mikej@nwmissouri.edu

 Carma Kinman

Carma Kinman
Executive Assistant
ckinman@nwmissouri.edu

Lori Steiner

Lori Steiner
Finance Officer and Executive Director of Advancement Services steiner@nwmissouri.edu

 

 Alumni Relations Staff

Robert Machovsky

Robert Machovsky Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving rmachov@nwmissouri.edu

Melanie Robinson-Smith

Melanie Smith
Alumni and Donor
Relations Specialist melanie@nwmissouri.edu

Brenda Untiedt

Brenda Untiedt
Alumni Relations and Advancement Communications Specialist brenda@nwmissouri.edu

 

Development Staff


 

Mitzi Craft

Mitzi Craft
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations mitzi@nwmissouri.edu

 Teresa Gustafson

Teresa Gustafson Development Officer teresa@nwmissouri.edu

Laurie Long

Laurie Long
Development Officer
laurie@nwmissouri.edu 

 Scott Nielson

 Scott Nielson
Associate Athletic Director for Development/External Affairs scottn@nwmissouri.edu

Lonelle Rathje 

Lonelle Rathje
Director of Development and Campaign Coordinator lonelle@nwmissouri.edu

Steve Sutton

Steve Sutton
Senior Development Officer ssutton@nwmissouri.edu