This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Contact the Office of University Advancement

Mailing Address

Phone and Email

Office Hours

Office of University Advancement
Northwest Missouri State University
800 University Dr.
Maryville, MO 64468
660.562.1248 (phone)
   660.562.1990 (fax)

Email Alumni Relations
alumni@nwmissouri.edu

Email University Advancement
advance@nwmissouri.edu
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Meet the Staff

Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson
Vice President of Advancement
mikej@nwmissouri.edu

Brooke Bowles

Brooke Bowles
Accounting Specialist and Scholarship Coordinator
bbowles@nwmissouri.edu

Mitzi Craft

Mitzi Craft
Director of Corporate and
Foundation Relations

mitzi@nwmissouri.edu

Teresa Gustafson

Teresa Gustafson
Director of Donor Strategic Development/Development Officer

teresa@nwmissouri.edu

Carma Kinman

Carma Kinman
Executive Assistant
ckinman@nwmissouri.edu

Laurie Long

Laurie Long
Development Officer
laurie@nwmissouri.edu

Robert Machovsky

Robert Machovsky
Director of Alumni Relations
and Annual Giving

rmachov@nwmissouri.edu

Scott Nielson

Scott Nielson
Associate Athletic Director for Development/External Affairs
scottn@nwmissouri.edu

Lonelle Rathje

Lonelle Rathje
Director of Development and
Campaign Coordinator

lonelle@nwmissouri.edu 

Lori Steiner

Lori Steiner
Finance Officer and
Executive Director of Advancment Services

steiner@nwmissouri.edu

Steve Sutton

Steve Sutton
Senior Development Officer
ssutton@nwmissouri.edu

Brenda Untiedt

Brenda Untiedt
Alumni Relations
and Advancement
Communications Specialist

brenda@nwmissouri.edu