Directory
A-Z Index
 

Meet the Staff

Address:
North Complex
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468

Phone:
800.663.3348
660.562.1995

Fax:
660.562.1890

Email:
rpdc@nwmissouri.edu

Jennee Barnes-Gregory

Jennee Barnes-Gregory

Director/ Leadership
660.562.1995
jbarnes@nwmissouri.edu

Marsha Martin

Marsha Martin

General Project Assistant
660.562.1995
mmartin@nwmissouri.edu

Patty Wilmes

Patty Wilmes

Curriculum & Instruction
660.562.1995
pattys@nwmissouri.edu

Debi Korell

Debi Korell

Curriculum & Instruction
660.562.1995
korell@nwmissouri.edu

Jane Jackson

Jane Jackson

School Improvement
Special Education
660.562.1995
jjackso@nwmissouri.edu

Karen Wigger

Karen Wigger

SW-Positive Behavior Support
660.562.1995
kwigger@nwmissouri.edu

Lauren Struthers

Lauren Struthers

Compliance Consultant
Special Education
660.562.1995
laurens@nwmissouri.edu

Kendra Watson

Kendra Watson

Professional Learning Communities
660.562.1995
kwatson@nwmissouri.edu

Carolyn Hall

Carolyn Hall

SW-Positive Behavior Support
660.562.1995
chall@nwmissouri.edu

Valerie Pierce

Valerie Pierce

Curriculum & Instruction
660.562.1995
vpierce@nwmissouri.edu

Samantha Cole

Samantha Cole

State Trainer
Missouri Connections
660.562.1691
scole@nwmissouri.edu

Lisa Redden

Lisa Redden

Secretary
Missouri Connections
660.562.1046
lredden@nwmissouri.edu

Whitney Hansen

Whitney Hansen

Curriculum & Instruction
660.562.1995
whansen@nwmissouri.edu