Menu & Search
 

Meet the Senate

46th Faculty Senators and Alternates

President: Jenny Rytting
Vice-President: David Shadinger
Past President: Brian Haile
Secretary: Denise Case
Parliamentarian:  Peter Adam

View the Past Presidents

Department/School Senator Email Phone Alternate
Agricultural Sciences Mike Miller mdmiller 1341 Nigel Hoilett
Business Tolina Fufa tfufa 1850 Renee Oyotode Abebile
Communication & Mass Media John Katsion johnkat 1286 vacant
Computer Science & Info Systems Nate Eloe nathane 0832 Ajay Bandi
Education Greg Rich grich 1772 Sandy Seipel
Fine & Performing Arts Anthony Olson aolson 1318 Katheryn Bilbo
Health Science and Wellness Rhonda Beemer rbeemer 1938 Alice Foose
Humanities & Social Sciences Kim Casey kcasey 1471 Brett Chlopek
Language, Literature & Writing Kori Binette binette 0811 Jose Palacios Perez
Mathematics & Statistics Cheryl Malm jhoff 1206 Jawad Sadek
Natural Sciences Peter Adam padam 1256 Mohammed Meziani
College/Schools At-Large Senator Alternate
A & S Brian Hesse Joel Benson
A & S Ildi Olasz Shelley Riley
A & S Kevin Romig Ming Hung
A & S Wayne Chandler Patrick Immel
A & S Richard Black John Pope
Schools Chi Lo Lim Matt Symonds
Schools Joni Adkins Deb Toomey
Schools Casey Abington Jody Strauch
Schools Michael Rogers TBD