Menu & Search
 

Performance Conflict Form

This form must be submitted during the first week of classes with the exception of emergencies or unforeseen circumstances.

Submission of this form completes a REQUEST and does not mean you will be excused. Check your email for a response.

All fields are required.

Contact Information

First Name:
Last Name:
Northwest Email: (complete in full)

Conflict Information

Select at least one performance:

Saturday, September 14, 2019 Northwest vs. Washburn - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Northwest vs. Central Oklahoma (Family Weekend) - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Exhibition Performance at Clarinda Band Day - TBD
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Northwest vs. Pittsburg State - 12 p.m.
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Northwest Homecoming Parade - TBD
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Northwest vs. Lincoln (Homecoming) - 2 p.m.
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Northwest vs. Northeastern State - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Northwest vs. Central Missouri - 1:30 p.m.
Saturday, November 23, 2019 NCAA Playoffs (First Round) - TBD
Saturday, November 30, 2019 NCAA Playoffs (Second Round) - TBD
Saturday, December 7, 2019 NCAA Playoffs (Quarterfinals) - TBD
Saturday, December 14, 2019 NCAA Playoffs (Semifinals) - TBD
Saturday, December 21, 2019 NCAA Playoffs (Championship Finals / McKinney, Texas) - TBD



Reason for Absence/Tardiness (please be as specific as possible)

 

CLICK THE SUBMIT BUTTON ONLY ONCE