Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest
Directory
A-Z Index
 

Ally Affinity Group

Affinity groups are designed to create safe spaces for members to share and process experiences. As allies, our affinity group also allows participants the opportunity to identify ways in which we can appropriately use our privilege to bring about social change. We attend Diversity and Inclusion events and collaborate with other Affinity groups in a supporting role as requested/desired.

Contact Information

Terra Feick
ally@nwmissouri.edu

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Executive Council

Terra Feick

Terra Feick
Library
terraf@nwmissouri.edu

Ashlee Hendrix

Ashlee Hendrix
University Marketing & Communication
ashleeh@nwmissouri.edu

Terry Immel

Terry Immel
Computer Science & Information Systems
timmel@nwmissouri.edu

Carolyn Johnson

Carolyn Johnson
Library
carolyn@nwmissouri.edu

Heather Kline

Heather Kline
Registrar
hkline@nwmissouri.edu

Helen Konstantopoulos

Helen Konstantopoulos
KXCV
helenk@nwmissouri.edu

Jacquie Loghry

Jacque Loghry
TRIO Student Support Services
jackie@nwmissouri.edu

Ildi Olasz

Ildi Olasz
Language, Literature and Writing
olasz@nwmissouri.edu

Members List (Fall 2021)

Member Email
Kristina Alexander KALEX@nwmissouri.edu
Jill Baker BAKERJ@nwmissouri.edu
Krista Barcus KBARCUS@nwmissouri.edu
Frank Baudino BAUDINO@nwmissouri.edu
Katheryn Bilbo KBILBO@nwmissouri.edu
Brandi Bix BHARVEY@nwmissouri.edu
Brooke Bowles BBOWLES@nwmissouri.edu
Brandy Brady BBRADY@nwmissouri.edu
Troy Brady TBRADY@nwmissouri.edu
Erica Buck EBUCK@nwmissouri.edu
Carol Spradling carol.spradling@gmail.com
Jessica Cascio JCASCIO@nwmissouri.edu
Denise Case DCASE@nwmissouri.edu
Sarah Creason SARAHC@nwmissouri.edu
Chris Dawe CDAWE@nwmissouri.edu
Travis Dimmitt DIMMITT@nwmissouri.edu
Michelle Drake MDRAKE@nwmissouri.edu
Tina Ellsworth tellsworth@nwmissouri.edu
Shantel Farnan SFARNAN@nwmissouri.edu
Terra Feick TERRAF@nwmissouri.edu
Selena Foreman SFOREMAN@nwmissouri.edu
Judy Frueh JFRUEH@nwmissouri.edu
John Gallaher JJG@nwmissouri.edu
Bradlee Gamblin BGAMBLIN@nwmissouri.edu
Jessica Gracey JESSICAG@nwmissouri.edu
Gregory Haddock HADDOCK@nwmissouri.edu
Joseph Haughey HAUGHEY@nwmissouri.edu
Douglas Hawley HAWLEY@nwmissouri.edu
Ashlee Hendrix ASHLEEH@nwmissouri.edu
Mark Hendrix MHENDRIX@nwmissouri.edu
Jamie Hooyman JHOOYMAN@nwmissouri.edu
Miranda Hoyt MHOYT@nwmissouri.edu 
Theresa Immel TIMMEL@nwmissouri.edu
Cris Jacobson CRISJ@nwmissouri.edu
Joanna Snapp JSNAPP@nwmissouri.edu
Carolyn Johnson CAROLYN@nwmissouri.edu
Kathy Pankauto kjo@nwmissouri.edu
Laura Kauzlarich LKauzlarich@nwmissouri.edu
Heather Kline HKLINE@nwmissouri.edu
Travis Kline TKLINE@nwmissouri.edu
Helen Konstantopoulos HELENK@nwmissouri.edu
Jacqueline Lamer JPLAMER@nwmissouri.edu
Jacquelyn Loghry JACKIE@nwmissouri.edu
Terry Long TLONG@nwmissouri.edu
Tamara Lynn TGLYNN@nwmissouri.edu
Justin Mallett JMALLETT@nwmissouri.edu
Maeve Mandrick mmandrick@nwmissouri.edu
Rachel Mayfield RMAYFIELD@nwmissouri.edu
Rebecca Meneely beckym@nwmissouri.edu
Monica Zeigel MZEIGEL@nwmissouri.edu
Connie Murphy CONNIEM@nwmissouri.edu
Ildi Olasz OLASZ@nwmissouri.edu
Alyssa Pulley APULLEY@nwmissouri.edu
Rikki Frucht rsfrucht@gmail.com
Brittany Roberts BROBERTS@nwmissouri.edu
Julie Robertson JULIER@nwmissouri.edu
Jacob Robinson JROBINSON@nwmissouri.edu
Jenny Rytting RYTTING@nwmissouri.edu
Victoria Seeger VSEEGER@nwmissouri.edu
Anna Summa SUMMA@nwmissouri.edu
Tyler Tapps TYTAPPS@nwmissouri.edu
Sara Taylor STAYLOR@nwmissouri.edu
Jessica Vest SCHMIDT@nwmissouri.edu
Rose Viau RVIAU@nwmissouri.edu
Erika Yocom EYOCOM@nwmissouri.edu
Kim Ziegler KIMZ@nwmissouri.edu

Upcoming Events


Fall 2021 Meetings
Occur every third Monday of the month at 1-2 p.m. via Zoom (https://zoom.us/j/92317370332)

  • September 20, 2021
  • October 18, 2021
  • November 15, 2021

Contact Helen Konstantopoulos (helenk@nwmissouri.edu) for the Zoom link.