Forever Green
Campaign for Northwest
Directory
A-Z Index
 

Ally Affinity Group

Affinity groups are designed to create safe spaces for members to share and process experiences. As allies, our affinity group also allows participants the opportunity to identify ways in which we can appropriately use our privilege to bring about social change. We attend Diversity and Inclusion events and collaborate with other Affinity groups in a supporting role as requested/desired.

Contact Information

Ashlee Hendrix
ally@nwmissouri.edu

Current Members

Terra Feick

Terra Feick
Library
terraf@nwmissouri.edu

Ashlee Hendrix

Ashlee Hendrix
University Marketing & Communication
ashleeh@nwmissouri.edu

Terry Immel

Terry Immel
Computer Science & Information Systems
timmel@nwmissouri.edu

Carolyn Johnson

Carolyn Johnson
Library
carolyn@nwmissouri.edu

Heather Kline

Heather Kline
Registrar
hkline@nwmissouri.edu

Helen Konstantopoulos

Helen Konstantopoulos
KXCV
helenk@nwmissouri.edu

Jacquie Loghry

Jacquie Loghry
Student Support Services
jackie@nwmissouri.edu

Ildi Olasz

Ildi Olasz
Language, Literature and Writing
olasz@nwmissouri.edu

Upcoming Events

Fall 2020 Meetings
Occur at 4 p.m. on the 2nd Tuesday of each month via Zoom

  • August 11
  • September 8
  • October 13
  • November 10
  • December 8

Contact Helen Konstantopoulos (helenk@nwmissouri.edu) or Terry Immel (timmel@nwmissouri.edu) for the Zoom link.