This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Navigation

Hours of Operation

Contact the Office of University Advancement

Mailing Address

Office of University Advancement
Northwest Missouri State University
800 University Dr.
Maryville, MO 64468

Phone / Email

660.562.1248 (phone)
660.562.1990 (fax)

Email Alumni Relations
alumni@nwmissouri.edu

Email University Advancement
advance@nwmissouri.edu

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.


Meet the Staff

External Relations

Dr. Lonelle Rathje

Dr. Lonelle Rathje
Vice President of External Relations
lonelle@nwmissouri.edu

Kris Guthrie

Kris Guthrie
Executive Secretary
External Relations
krisg@nwmissouri.edu

University Advancement Staff

Lori Steiner

Lori Steiner
Executive Director of Advancement and Chief Finance Officer for the Northwest Foundation
steiner@nwmissouri.edu

Brooke Bowles

Brooke Bowles
Accounting Clerk and Scholarship Coordinator
bbowles@nwmissouri.edu

Brenda Untiedt

Brenda Untiedt
Advancement Database, Research and Communications Specialist
brenda@nwmissouri.edu

 

Alumni Relations Staff

Robert Machovsky

Robert Machovsky
Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
rmachov@nwmissouri.edu

Shelby Bottiger

Shelby Bottiger
Annual Giving and Alumni Relations Specialist
shelbyl@nwmissouri.edu

Carma Kinman

Carma Kinman
Constituent and Alumni Relations Specialist
ckinman@nwmissouri.edu

 

Development Staff

Mitzi Craft

Mitzi Craft Marchant
Director of Donor Engagement
mitzi@nwmissouri.edu

Jana Hanson

Jana Hanson
Senior Major Gift Officer
jhanson@nwmissouri.edu

Joel Kosch

Joel Kosch
Gift Officer
joelk@nwmissouri.edu

Laurie Long

Laurie Long
Development Officer
laurie@nwmissouri.edu

Sam Mason

Sam Mason
Development Officer
smason@nwmissouri.edu