This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Meet Your Student Senate Members

For the 2013-2014 Academic Year

Executive Board

Executive President Cody Uhing
Executive Vice President Hope Garrett
Executive Secretary Katie Mahoney
Executive Treasurer Tobias Weddle

Senior Class

President Abby Peitzmeier
Representative Caleb Mitchell
Representative Zac Hawkins
Representative Adam McNairy

Junior Class

President Natalie Long
Representative Lauren Camenzind
Representative Miranda Lucas
Representative Rachel Denne

Sophomore Class

President Samantha Snodgrass
Representative Hugh Slaton
Representative Caelan Campbell
Representative Zach Nielsen

Freshmen Class

President TBD
Representative TBD
Representative TBD
Representative TBD

Graduate Class

Representative TBD

Non-Traditional Class

Representative/Chief of Staff TBD

Missouri Academy

Representative TBD


Representative Hannah Reikofski
Representative Taylor Hill-Zweifel
Representative Courtney Leeper
Representative TBD
Representative TBD


Representative Chris Uhlenkamp
Representative Kathy Smail
Representative Ty Franklin
Representative Anna Nelson
Representative Alycia Drost

Appointed Positions

Sergeant-at-Arms TBD
Parliamentarian TBD