This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Faculty and Staff Directory

Name

Phone

Email

Specialization

Dr. Joel Benson 660.562.1613 jbenson History
Angela Byers 660.562.1290 abyers Secretary
Dr. Kimberly Casey 660.562.1290 kcasey Political Science
Dr. Brett Chloupek 660.562.1385 brett Geography
Dr. Mark Corson 660.562.1672 mcorson Geography
Dr. Robert Dewhirst 660.562.1760 dewhirs Political Science
Dr. Patty Drews 660.562.1273 drews Geography
Dr. James Eiswert 660.562.1257 jeiswer Philosophy
Dr. Richard Field 660.562.1296 rfield Philosophy
Dr. Elyssa Ford 660.562.1213 ebford History
Dr. Dawn Gilley 660.562.1839 dgilley Humanities
Dr. Theodore Goudge 660.562.1798 tgoudge Geography
Dr. Brian Hesse 660.562.1761 bhesse Political Science
Dr. Ming-Chih Hung 660.562.1797 mhung Geography
Dr. David Jerome 660.562.1991 davidj Political Science
Matt Johnson 660.562.1697 mjohnso History
Dr. Yanfen Le 660.562.1525 le Geography
Dr. Ryan Reed 660.562.1291 rreed Political Science
Dr. Kevin Romig 660.562.1201 romig Geography
Dr. Daniel Smith 660.562.1293 desmith Political Science
Dana Ternus 660.562.0808 ternus History
Dr. Robert Voss 660.562.1294 robvoss History
Dr. Yi-Hwa Wu 660.562.1869 ywu Geography