This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Contact Us


Our Address

Controller's Office
Administration Building 105
800 University Drive
Maryville, MO 64468

 

Controller/Accounting/Payroll Staff

Mary Collins
Controller
maryc@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1599

Jenny Bucy
Financial Analyst
bucyj@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1107

Shannon Heitman
Student Payroll Manager
sheitma@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1108

Keisha Holtman
Invoice Accounts Payable Clerk
holtman@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1125

Michele Perkins
Accounting Manager
mcollins@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1360

Tasha Quimby
Accounts Payable Supervisor
tashaq@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1728

Barb Walk
Payroll Manager
bwalk@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1108

Denise Workman
Budget Analyst
dwork@nwmissouri.edu
660.562.1101



Reminder: Accounts Payable, AP, deadline is Mondays at 5:00 p.m. for weekly AP check run on Thursday.

Service

Contact

Phone

AP Check Run Tasha Quimby 660.562.1728
Budget Denise Workman 660.562.1101
Direct Pay Voucher Tasha Quimby 660.562.1728
Employee Travel Expense Tasha Quimby 660.562.1728
FOAP Access Denise Workman 660.562.1101
Invoice Keisha Holtman 660.562.1125
Journal Voucher Michele Perkins 660.562.1360
Payroll Bark Walk or Shannon Heitman 660.562.1108
Purchase Order Keisha Holtman 660.562.1125
Request for FOAP Denise Workman 660.562.1101
Vendor Payment Tasha Quimby 660.562.1728
Vendor Statement Keisha Holtman 660.562.1125
Visa P Card Michele Perkins 660.562.1360
WebFocus Access Denise Workman 660.562.1107