This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Faculty and Staff Directory

Name

Phone

Email

Specialization

Dr. Jerrold Barnett 660.562.1736 barnett Psychology
Jessica Cascio 660.562.1260 jcascio Psychology
Dr. Rhonda Cross Beemer 660.562.1295 rbeemer Health & Physical Education
Dr. Loren Butler 660.562.1066 lbutler Health & Physical Education
Dr. Keely Cline 660.562.1564 kcline Psychology
Sarah Creason 660.562.1733 sarahc Child/Family Studies
Avis Curphey 660.562.1260 acurphe Secretary
Elizabeth Dimmitt 660.562.1852 ekeane Psychology
Dr. Alice Foose 660.562.1300 afoose Recreation
Dr. Alisha Francis 660.562.1269 alishaf Psychology
Karen From 660.562.1167 fromkar Nutrition/Dietetics
Bradlee Gamblin 660.562.1260 bgamblin Psychology
Jon Gustafson 660.562.1675 jgustaf Recreation, MOERA
Dr. Augustus Hallmon 660.562.1651 ahallmon Recreation
Dr. Shelly Hiatt 660.562.1287 hiatt Counseling
James Hinson 660.562.1725 jhinson Recreation
Cris Jacobson 660.562.1243 crisj Psychology
Dr. Jackie Kibler 660.562.1837 jkibler Psychology
Dr. Lauren Leach-Steffens 660.562.1851 lleach Child/Family Studies
Dr. Damon Leiss 660.562.1589 dleiss Health & Physical Education
Dr. Jodie Leiss 660.562.1962 jleiss Health & Physical Education
Dr. Terry Long 660.562.1706 tlong Recreation
Gina McNeese 660.562.1301 gscott Health & Physical Education
Dr. Sue Myllykangas 660.562.1377 susanm Recreation
Dr. Shinichi Nagata 660.562.1297 snagata Recreation
Dr. Roger Neustadter 660.562.1765 rogern Sociology
Dr. Chase O'Gwin 660.562.1261 cogwin Psychology
Dr. Kyoung-Ho Shin 660.562.1272 kshin Sociology
Dr. Matt Symonds 660.562.1069 msymond Health & Physical Education
Dr. Tyler Tapps 660.562.1781 tytapps Recreation
Rob Veasey 660.562.1007 rveasey Exercise Science, First Aid/CPR
Michele Veasey 660.562.1732 mveasey School Counseling
Megan Walker 660.562.1735 mwalker Psychology
Dr. Ryan Wessell 660.562.1264 wessell Psychology
Kelli Wilmes 660.562.1451 wilmesk Nutrition/Dietetics