This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Faculty and Staff Directory

Name

Phone

Email

Specialization

John Bell 660.562.1952 jbell Music: Director of Bands and Orchestra
Katheryn Bilbo 660.562.1045 kbilbo Theatre: Theatre Performance
Dr. Martha Breckenridge 660.562.1796 martab Art: Art History
Melissa Chesnut 660.562.1326 melissac Secretary
Dr. Jiwon Choi Music: Collaborative Pianist
Dr. Rebecca Dunnell 660.562.1791 dunnell Music: Flute
Dr. Elizabeth Dunning 660.562.1326 lizd Music: Horn
Dr. Chris Gibson 660.562.1607 reeds Music: Woodwinds
Chris Graves 660.562.1322 cgraves Art: Graphic Design
Nikki Hackett 660.562.1326 nikkiy Office Manager
Patrick Immel 660.562.1171 pimmel Assistant Dept. Chair/Theatre: Scenic and Lighting Design
Stephanie Jorandby 660.562.1503 stephi Theatre: Costume Design
Dr. Gayla Kobialka 660.562.1325 gkobial Music: Music Education
Dr. Ernest Kramer 660.562.1319 kramer Music: Keyboard
Dr. Joe Kreizinger 660.562.1172 jkreizi Department Chair/Theatre: Theatre Education, Performance
Dr. Brian Lanier 660.562.1790 blanier Music: Vocal Music Education
Matthew McGrory Music: Low Strings
Dejan Mraovic Art: Graphic Design
Armin Muhsam 660.562.1789 amuhsam Art: Painting
Dr. Anthony Olson 660.562.1318 aolson Music: Keyboard
Dr. Sheila Phillips 660.562.1792 skphill Music: Voice
Robert Pippin 660.562.1731 pippin Music: Low Brass, Instrumental Music Education
Dr. William Richardson 660.562.1316 billr Assistant Dept. Chair/Music: Trumpet
Dr. Stuart Robinson 660.562.1314 stuartr Assistant Dept. Chair/Art: Art Education
Dr. Theophil Ross 660.562.1176 ross Theatre: Performance
Dr. Pamela Shannon 660.562.1793 shannon Music: Voice
Sarah Sipling Art: Photography/Printmaking
Dr. Kathryn Strickland 660.562.1794 kstrick Music: Director of Athletic Bands/Percussion
Dr. Stephen Town 660.562.1795 stown Music: Choral
Kwok-Pong (Bobby) Tso 660.562.1324 ktso Art: Ceramics
Shawn Wake 660.562.1320 swake Performance Facilities Manager/Theatre Technical Director
Veronica Watkins 660.562.1845 watkins Art
Glenn Williams 660.562.1788 gwillms Art: 3D