This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Faculty and Staff Directory

Name

Phone

Email

Specialization

Melissa Chesnut 660.562.1326 melissac Secretary
Nikki Hackett 660.562.1326 nikkiy Office Manager

Art

Dr. Martha Breckenridge 660.562.1796 martab Art History
Chris Graves 660.562.1322 cgraves Graphic Design
Dejan Mraovic 660.562.1644 dmraovic Graphic Design
Armin Muhsam 660.562.1789 amuhsam Painting
Dr. Stuart Robinson 660.562.1314 stuartr Assistant Dept. Chair/Art Education
Sarah Sipling 660.562.1323 sarahs Photography/Printmaking
Kwok-Pong (Bobby) Tso 660.562.1324 ktso Ceramics
Veronica Watkins 660.562.1845 watkins Art
Glenn Williams 660.562.1788 gwillms 3D

Music

Alyssa Bell - abell Strings
John Bell 660.562.1952 jbell Director of Bands and Orchestra
Dr. Jiwon Choi 660.562.1030 jiwonc Collaborative Pianist
Dr. Rebecca Dunnell 660.562.1791 dunnell Flute
Dr. Elizabeth Dunning 660.562.1326 lizd Horn
Dr. Chris Gibson 660.562.1607 reeds Woodwinds
Dr. Gayla Kobialka 660.562.1325 gkobial Music Education
Dr. Ernest Kramer 660.562.1319 kramer Keyboard
Dr. Brian Lanier 660.562.1790 blanier Vocal Music Education
Matthew McGrory - mcgrory Low Strings
Dr. Anthony Olson 660.562.1318 aolson Keyboard
Dr. Sheila Phillips 660.562.1792 skphill Voice
Robert Pippin 660.562.1731 pippin Low Brass, Instrumental Music Education
Dr. William Richardson 660.562.1316 billr Assistant Dept. Chair/Trumpet
Dr. Pamela Shannon 660.562.1793 shannon Voice
Dr. Kathryn Strickland 660.562.1794 kstrick Director of Athletic Bands/Percussion
Dr. Stephen Town 660.562.1795 stown Choral

Theatre

Katheryn Bilbo 660.562.1045 kbilbo Theatre Performance
Patrick Immel 660.562.1171 pimmel Assistant Dept. Chair/Scenic and Lighting Design
Stephanie Jorandby 660.562.1503 stephi Costume Design
Dr. Joe Kreizinger 660.562.1172 jkreizi Department Chair/Theatre Education, Performance
Dr. Theophil Ross 660.562.1176 ross Performance