This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Faculty and Staff Directory

Name

Phone

Email

Specialization

Alyssa Bell - abell -
John Bell 660.562.1952 jbell Music: Director of Bands and Orchestra
Katheryn Bilbo 660.562.1045 kbilbo Theatre: Theatre Performance
Dr. Martha Breckenridge 660.562.1796 martab Art: Art History
Melissa Chesnut 660.562.1326 melissac Secretary
Dr. Jiwon Choi 660.562.1030 jiwonc Music: Collaborative Pianist
Dr. Rebecca Dunnell 660.562.1791 dunnell Music: Flute
Dr. Elizabeth Dunning 660.562.1326 lizd Music: Horn
Dr. Chris Gibson 660.562.1607 reeds Music: Woodwinds
Chris Graves 660.562.1322 cgraves Art: Graphic Design
Nikki Hackett 660.562.1326 nikkiy Office Manager
Patrick Immel 660.562.1171 pimmel Assistant Dept. Chair/Theatre: Scenic and Lighting Design
Stephanie Jorandby 660.562.1503 stephi Theatre: Costume Design
Dr. Gayla Kobialka 660.562.1325 gkobial Music: Music Education
Dr. Ernest Kramer 660.562.1319 kramer Music: Keyboard
Dr. Joe Kreizinger 660.562.1172 jkreizi Department Chair/Theatre: Theatre Education, Performance
Dr. Brian Lanier 660.562.1790 blanier Music: Vocal Music Education
Matthew McGrory - mcgrory Music: Low Strings
Dejan Mraovic 660.562.1644 dmraovic Art: Graphic Design
Armin Muhsam 660.562.1789 amuhsam Art: Painting
Dr. Anthony Olson 660.562.1318 aolson Music: Keyboard
Dr. Sheila Phillips 660.562.1792 skphill Music: Voice
Robert Pippin 660.562.1731 pippin Music: Low Brass, Instrumental Music Education
Dr. William Richardson 660.562.1316 billr Assistant Dept. Chair/Music: Trumpet
Dr. Stuart Robinson 660.562.1314 stuartr Assistant Dept. Chair/Art: Art Education
Dr. Theophil Ross 660.562.1176 ross Theatre: Performance
Dr. Pamela Shannon 660.562.1793 shannon Music: Voice
Sarah Sipling 660.562.1323 sarahs Art: Photography/Printmaking
Dr. Kathryn Strickland 660.562.1794 kstrick Music: Director of Athletic Bands/Percussion
Dr. Stephen Town 660.562.1795 stown Music: Choral
Kwok-Pong (Bobby) Tso 660.562.1324 ktso Art: Ceramics
Veronica Watkins 660.562.1845 watkins Art
Glenn Williams 660.562.1788 gwillms Art: 3D