This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Faculty and Staff Directory

Name

Phone

Email

Specialization

Melissa Chesnut 660.562.1326 melissac Secretary
Nikki Hackett 660.562.1326 nikkiy Office Manager

Art

Dr. Michael (Mike) Faris 660.562.1314 mfaris Art Education
Chris Graves 660.562.1322 cgraves Graphic Design
Tom LaPann 660.562.1788 tlapann Sculpture
Armin Muhsam 660.562.1789 amuhsam Painting
Sarah Sipling 660.562.1323 sarahs Photography/Printmaking
Veronica Watkins 660.562.1845 watkins Art

Music

Alyssa Bell - abell Strings
John Bell 660.562.1952 jbell Director of Bands and Orchestra
Dr. Debra Brown 660.562.1325 dbrown Music Education
Dr. Jiwon Choi 660.562.1030 jiwonc Collaborative Pianist
Dr. Rebecca Dunnell 660.562.1791 dunnell Flute
Dr. Ernest Kramer 660.562.1319 kramer Keyboard
Dr. Brian Lanier 660.562.1790 blanier Vocal Music Education
Matthew McGrory - mcgrory Low Strings
Andrew Morales - amorales Percussion
Dr. Anthony Olson 660.562.1318 aolson Keyboard
Dr. Robert Pippin 660.562.1731 pippin Low Brass, Instrumental Music Education
Dr. William Richardson 660.562.1316 billr Assistant Dept. Chair/Trumpet
Dr. Pamela Shannon 660.562.1793 shannon Voice
Dr. Kathryn Strickland 660.562.1326 kstrick Department Chair/Director of Athletic Bands/Percussion
Joseph Tomasso 660.562.1792 jtomasso Woodwinds (Reed Instruments)/Music Theory
Dr. Stephen Town 660.562.1795 stown Choral
Danny Watring - dwatring Percussion

Theatre

Jack Bilbo 660.562.1320 jbilbo Technical Director/Performance Facilities Manager
Katheryn Bilbo 660.562.1045 kbilbo Theatre Performance
Patrick Immel 660.562.1171 pimmel Scenic and Lighting Design
Stephanie Jorandby 660.562.1503 stephi Costume Design
Dr. Joe Kreizinger 660.562.1326 jkreizi Theatre Education, Performance
Dr. Theophil Ross 660.562.1176 ross Performance