This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Faculty and Staff Directory

Name Phone Email Specialization
Dr. Charles Badami 660.562.0814 cbadami Music
John Bell 660.562.1952 jbell Music
Katheryn Bilbo 660.562.1045 kbilbo Performance
Dr. Martha Breckenridge 660.562.1796 martab Art
Monty Carter 660.562.1326 monty Music
Dr. Rebecca Dunnell 660.562.1791 dunnell Music
Liz Dunning 660.562.1326 lizd Music
Dr. Chris Gibson 660.562.1607 reeds Music
Chris Graves 660.562.1322 cgraves Art
Teresa Gustafson 660.562.1248 teresa Development
Patrick Immel 660.562.1171 pimmel Theatre
Dr. Gayla Kobialka 660.562.1325 gkobial Music
Dr. Ernest Kramer 660.562.1319 kramer Music
Dr. Joe Kreizinger 660.562.1172 jkreizi Theatre
Phil Laber 660.562.1323 plaber Art
Dr. Brian Lanier 660.562.1790 blanier Music
Alicia Marsh 660.562.1326 amarsh Multi-Departmental Secretary
Armin Muhsam 660.562.1789 amuhsam Art
Dr. Anthony Olson 660.562.1318 aolson Music
Eva Peng evapeng Music
Dr. Sheila Phillips 660.562.1792 skphill Music
Dr. Kendall Prinz 660.562.1731 kprinz Music
Dr. Bill Richardson 660.562.1316 billr Music
Stuart Robinson stuartr Art
Dr. Theophil Ross 660.562.1176 ross Theatre
Robert Schultz 660.562.1326 rschult Art
Al Sergel III 660.562.1326 Music
Dr. Pamela Shannon 660.562.1793 shannon Music
Dr. Kathryn Strickland 660.562.1794 kstrick Music
Dr. Stephen Town 660.562.1795 stown Music
Kwok-Pong (Bobby) Tso 660.562.1324 ktso Art
Shawn Wake 660.562.1320 swake Performance Facilities Manager
Craig Warner 660.562.1644 cwarner Art
Veronica Watkins 660.562.1845 watkins Art
Glenn Williams 660.562.1788 gwillms Art