This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Faculty and Staff Directory

Name

Phone

Email

Specialization

Robyn Akins 660.562.1663 akinsr Professional Education
Dr. Kristina Alexander 660.562.1768 kalex Professional Education
Jill Baker 660.562.1359 bakerj Professional Education
Cathy Barr 660.562.1239 cbarr Department Secretary
Dr. Summer Christensen 660.562.1779 schrist Professional Education
Cathy Dennis 660.562.1236 cdennis Professional Education
Dr. Carole Edmonds 660.562.1258 cake Professional Education
Shantel Farnan 660.562.1450 sfarnan Professional Education
Dr. Nancy Foley 660.562.1240 nfoley Professional Education
Dr. Virgil Freeman 660.562.1838 vfreman Professional Education
Dr. Max E Fridell 660.562.1270 mfridel Professional Education
Dr. Merlene Gilb 660.562.1541 mgilb Professional Education
Dr. William Daniel Gordon 660.562.1235 dgordon Professional Education , Department Chair
Kimberly Hullinger 660.562.1671 kim Certification Officer
Dr. Nissa Ingraham 660.562.1776 nissai Professional Education
Dr. David Kiene 660.562.1774 dkiene Professional Education
Joyce Luke 660.562.1231 jjewett Assistant Coordinator of Field Experience
Michael McBride 660.562.1089 mam77 Professional Education Unit
Susanne Nuttall 660.359.3948 nuttall Professional Education
Dr. Pradnya Patet 660.562.1889 ppatet Professional Education
Dr. Gregory Rich 660.562.1772 grich Professional Education
Dr. Victoria Seeger 785.817.6291 vseeger Professional Education
Dr. Shirley Steffens 660.562.1443 steffen Professional Education
Patricia Thompson 660.562.1775 pthom Professional Education
Dr. Timothy Wall 660.562.1179 timwall Professional Education
Dr. Sue Wood 660.562.1232 suewood Professional Education