This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Faculty and Staff Directory

Name

Phone

Email

Specialization

Robyn Akins 660.562.1663 akinsr Professional Education
Dr. Kristina Alexander 660.562.1768 kalex Professional Education
Jill Baker 660.562.1359 bakerj Professional Education
Cathy Barr 660.562.1239 cbarr Office Manager
Dr. Johannah Baugher 660.562.1231 jbaugher Professional Education
Cathy Dennis 660.562.1236 cdennis Professional Education
Dr. Shantel Farnan 660.562.1450 sfarnan Professional Education
Dr. Virgil Freeman 660.562.1838 vfreman Professional Education
Dr. William Daniel Gordon 660.562.1235 dgordon Professional Education
Kimberly Hullinger 660.562.1671 kim Education Compliance Specialist/Certification Officer
Dr. Nissa Ingraham 660.562.1776 nissai Professional Education
Dr. Jeongae Kang 660.562.1514 jkang Professional Education
Dr. David Kiene 660.562.1774 dkiene Professional Education
Joyce Luke 660.562.1231 jjewett Assistant Coordinator of Field Experience
Tamara Lynn 660.562.1258 tglynn Professional Education
Dr. Michael McBride 660.562.1089 mam77 Professional Education Unit
Susanne Nuttall 660.359.3948 nuttall Professional Education
Dr. Pradnya Patet 660.562.1889 ppatet Professional Education
Dr. Gregory Rich 660.562.1772 grich Professional Education
Dr. Victoria Seeger 785.817.6291 vseeger Professional Education
Dr. Linda Gray Smith 660.562.1518 lsmith Professional Education
Dr. Everett Singleton 660.562.1443 esingleton Professional Education
Dr. Timothy Wall 660.562.1179 timwall Professional Education
Dr. Sue Wood 660.562.1232 suewood Professional Education