This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University


Faculty and Staff Directory

Name

Phone

Email

Specialization

Mr. Rodney Barr 660.562.1620 rbarr Agricultural Education
Matt Bax 660.562.1619 mbax Agricultural Education
Jessi Gard 660.562.1155 jessig Secretary
Dr. Nigel Hoilett 660.562.1659 hoilett Soil Sciences
Mr. Rego Jones 660.562.1190 rjones Horticulture
Jacqueline Lacy 660.562.1126 jlacy Agricultural Education, Animal Science
Dr. Arley Larson 660.562.1161 admiral Agricultural Business
Dr. Marcus McGee 660.562.1159 mmcgee Agricultural Sciences
Dr. Michael Miller 660.562.1341 mdmiller Agricultural Sciences
Dr. Callie Mullins 660.562.1160 cwalker Animal Science
Dr. Oscar Pérez-Hernández 660.562.1157 ohernandez Agricultural Sciences
Kevin Royal 660.562.1158 kroyal Agricultural Sciences
Dr. Seth Soman 660.562.1084 ssoman Agricultural Sciences
Travis Tennant 660.562.1884 ttennant Agricultural Sciences
Dr. Thomas Zweifel 660.562.1364 z Agronomy