This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Faculty and Staff Directory





Mr. Rodney Barr 660.562.1620 rbarr Agricultural Education
Dr. Connor Ferguson 660.562.1157 cferguson Plant Protection
Jessi Gard 660.562.1155 jessig Secretary
Dr. Nigel Hoilett 660.562.1659 hoilett Soil Sciences
Mr. Rego Jones 660.562.1190 rjones Horticulture
Jacqueline Lacy 660.562.1126 jlacy Agricultural Education, Animal Science
Dr. Arley Larson 660.562.1161 admiral Agricultural Business
Dr. Michael Miller 660.562.1341 mdmiller Agricultural Sciences
Dr. Callie Mullins 660.562.1160 cwalker Animal Science
Kevin Royal 660.562.1158 kroyal Agricultural Sciences
Rusty Shipley 660.562.1619 rshipley Agricultural Business
Dr. Seth Soman 660.562.1084 ssoman Agricultural Sciences
Dr. Thomas Zweifel 660.562.1364 z Agronomy