This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Navigation

Northwest logo

Northwest Missouri State UniversityNorthwest Missouri State University

Contact Teams

Intercollegiate Competitive Teams

SportContactPhoneEmail
Baseball Darin Loe 660.562.1352 dloe@nwmissouri.edu
Basketball (Men's) Ben McCollum 660.562.1309 benmac@nwmissouri.edu
Basketball (Men's) Austin Meyer 660.562.1328 meyer@nwmissouri.edu
Basketball (Women's) Buck Scheel 660.562.1780 bscheel@nwmissouri.edu
Cheerleading Jason Sack 660.562.1304 jsack@nwmissouri.edu
Cross Country/Track Scott Lorek 660.562.1303 slorek@nwmissouri.edu
Football Rich Wright 660.562.1696 rwright@nwmissouri.edu
Football Joel Osborn 660.562.1088 josborn@nwmissouri.edu
Golf (Women's) Andy Peterson 660.562.1593 andyp@nwmissouri.edu
Soccer (Women's) Tracy Hoza 660.562.1302 tjcross@nwmissouri.edu
Softball Ryan Anderson 660.562.1783 nwsball@nwmissouri.edu
Tennis Mark Rosewell 660.562.1312 mrosewe@nwmissouri.edu
Volleyball (Women's) Amy Woerth 660.562.1782 aphelps@nwmissouri.edu

For more information, visit bearcatsports.com »

Other Activities and Team Sponsorships

Activity/TeamContactPhoneEmail
Bearcat Steppers (Dance) Mandi Derryberry 816.835.3128 s516714@nwmissouri.edu
Dairy Judging Dr. Callie Mullins 660.562.1160 cwalker@nwmissouri.edu
Equestrian Club Michelle Allen 660.562.1388 mallen@nwmissouri.edu
Flag Corp Dr. Katy Strickland 660.562.1794 kstrick@nwmissouri.edu
Forensics/Speech Dr. Brian Swafford 660.562.1506 swaff@nwmissouri.edu
Jazz Ensemble Dr. Bill Richardson 660.562.1316 billr@nwmissouri.edu
Livestock Judging Dr. Callie Mullins 660.562.1160 cwalker@nwmissouri.edu
Marching/Concert Band Dr. Katy Strickland 660.562.1794 kstrick@nwmissouri.edu
Northwest Dance Company Patricia Wyatt 660.562.1639 pjp@nwmissouri.edu
Orchestra John Bell 660.562.1952 jbell@nwmissouri.edu
Rugby Dr. David Richardson 660.562.1447 drichar@nwmissouri.edu
Student Publications Leslie Murphy 660.562.1530 lmurphy@nwmissouri.edu
Theatre Dr. Theo Ross 660.562.1176 ross@nwmissouri.edu
Vocal Music (Madraliers / Celebration / University Chorale) Dr. Brian Lanier 660.562.1790 blanier@nwmissouri.edu
Vocal Music (Tower Choir) Dr. Stephen Town 660.562.1795 stown@nwmissouri.edu
Wrestling Nikki Hackett 660.562.1326 nikkiy@nwmissouri.edu

For more information, visit nwmissouri.campuslabs.com/engage »


chat loading...