This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Find Your Admissions Representative

Click on the map thumbnails below to view recruiter territories

Recruiters for Missouri

Missouri

Recruiters for Iowa

Iowa

Recruiters for Nebraska

Nebraska

Recruiters for Kansas

Kansas

Ag Recruiters for 4-state Region

Agriculture
4-State Region

Recruiters for United States

United States

Recruiters

Mabel Cook Recruitment and
Visitors Center Staff

Ken Blackman Ken Blackman
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Nebraska
Phone: 660.562.1820
Email: kenb@nwmissouri.edu
Jeremy Waldeier Jeremy Waldeier
Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: 660.562.1722
Email: jeremyw@nwmissouri.edu
Travis Kline Travis Kline
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Northern Missouri and Kansas
Phone: 660.562.1595
Email: tkline@nwmissouri.edu
Tricia Collins Tricia Collins
Tour Coordinator Specialist
Phone: 660.562.1562
Toll-free: 800.633.1175
Email: tricia@nwmissouri.edu
Larry Mannasmith Larry Mannasmith
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Iowa
Phone: 660.562.1720
Email: larrym@nwmissouri.edu
TBA TBA
Campus Visit Coordinator
Phone: TBA
Email: TBA
TBA TBA
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Kansas City and Central Missouri
Phone: 660.562.1834
Joseph Frueh Joseph Frueh
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in 4 State Area - Ag
Phone: 660.562.1834
Email: josephf@nwmissouri.edu
Monai Douglass Monai Douglass
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in St. Louis and Kansas City
Phone: 660.562.1820
Email: monai@nwmissouri.edu