This website is best viewed in a browser that supports web standards.

Skip to content or, if you would rather, Skip to navigation.

Northwest Missouri State University

Find Your Admissions Representative

Click on the map thumbnails below to view recruiter territories

Recruiters for Missouri

Missouri

Recruiters for Iowa

Iowa

Recruiters for Nebraska

Nebraska

Recruiters for Kansas

Kansas

Ag Recruiters for 4-state Region

Agriculture
4-State Region

Recruiters for United States

United States

Recruiters

Mabel Cook Recruitment and Visitors Center Staff

Ken Blackman
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Nebraska
Phone: 660.562.1820
Email: kenb@nwmissouri.edu

Doyle Bounds
Agriculture Recruiter
Recruits in 4-state area
Phone: 660.562.1595
Email: dbounds@nwmissouri.edu

Travis Kline
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Southwest Missouri and Kansas
Phone: 660.562.1595
Email: tkline@nwmissouri.edu

Bryce Davis
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Kansas City, Missouri
and Central Missouri
Phone: 660.562.1834
Email:bryced@nwmissouri.edu

Larry Mannasmith
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Iowa
Phone: 660.562.1720
Email: larrym@nwmissouri.edu

John Carr
Assistant Director of Admissions
Recruits in Northern Missouri
Phone: 660.562.1834
Email: jcarr@nwmissouri.edu

Tricia Collins
Tour Coordinator Specialist
Phone: 660.562.1562
800.633.1175
Email: tricia@nwmissouri.edu

Ashley Barber
Campus Visit Coordinator
Phone: 660.562.1587
800.633.1175
Email: knierim@nwmissouri.edu

Jeremy Waldeier
Associate Director of Admissions
Phone: 660.562.1722
Email: jeremyw@nwmissouri.edu